CMKY 2013 complete lineup announced

After revealing part of its lineup last month, Communikey organizers revealed the rest of the headliners for this year's edition of CMKY, their annual Boulder-based electronic festival. In addition to the acts already announced, including Nicolas Jaar, Valentin Stip, Demon John, Mountains, Safety Scissors, Derek Plaslaiko, Andrew Weathers and Spoolius Mélange, you can also expect performances from Redshape, Masaki Batoh, Slow Magic, Nordic Soul, Public Address and more at eight venues spread across Boulder. Tickets for the event are on sale now. Keep reading for the complete lineup.

See also: - Communikey 2012 travelogue - CMKY brings electronic arts and music to Boulder - Laurie Anderson at Boulder Theater, 4/25/12

CMKY 2013 Thursday, April 25 through Sunday, April 28

  • Audio Pixel
  • Masaki Batoh
  • Steffen Bennemann
  • Bones
  • Brandon Brown
  • Demaranville
  • Ivy
  • Nicolas Jaar
  • Language of Fish
  • Jen Lewin
  • Mountains
  • Nordic Soul
  • Derek Plaslaiko
  • Public Address
  • Redshape
  • Tara Rynders
  • Safety Scissors
  • Valentin Stip
  • Slow Magic
  • Spoolius Mélange
  • Andrew Weathers
  • Brandon Wolcott

A special screening of Resident Advisor's Real Scenes series is also on tap.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >