Concerts

Cypress Hill, Metric and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Cypress Hill co-headlines with the Hollywood Undead at the Fillmore Auditorium in March.
Cypress Hill co-headlines with the Hollywood Undead at the Fillmore Auditorium in March. Miles Chrisinger

Metric and Zoé stop at the Fillmore Auditorium on Wednesday, March 20 as part of their co-headlining tour, with July Talk opening. Tickets, $36, go on sale Saturday, September 29, at 12 p.m.

Cypress Hill and Hollywood Undead co-headline the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, March 16, as part of their West Coast High tour. Tickets, $34.50, go on sale Friday, September 28, at 10 a.m.

String Cheese Incident celebrates its 25th anniversary with a three-night New Year's Eve stand at 1STBANK Center on Friday, December 28; Saturday, December 29; and Monday, December 31. Tickets — from $55 to $89 for one night to $150 for a three-day pass — go on sale Friday, September 28, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

THE BLACK SHEEP
Wildermiss: Fri., Nov. 2, 7 p.m., $10-$12.

BLUEBIRD THEATER
Barber Acoustic: Thu., Dec. 6, 9 p.m., $20.
Doom Side of the Moon: Mon., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $25-$30.
EKAL: With Slumberjack, Jaron, Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $20.
Nordic Daughter: With Sharone & The Wind, Spiral Cell, Monkey Fire, Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $13.
The Railbenders: With The Jons, Fri., Dec. 21, 9 p.m., $10-$25.

BOULDER THEATER
Boombox Cartel: Sat., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $40, Sun., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., $40.
The California Honeydrops: Wed., Nov. 28, 8:30 p.m., $22.50-$25.
Dark Star Orchestra: Fri., Sept. 6, 8 p.m., $95, Sat., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., $95.

CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE

BAS: Sat., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., $20-$22.
Brother Ali: Sat., Dec. 22, 9 p.m., $22-$75.
Dr. Klaw: Feat. Eric Krasno, Adam Deitch, Nigel Hall, Ian Neville, Cyril Neville, Nick Daniels, Fri., Jan. 4, 9 p.m., $22-$25, Sat., Jan. 5, 9 p.m., $22-$25.
Jerry Joseph & the Jackmormons: Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Love Canon: Sat., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $17/$20.
Polytoxic’s Last Show Ever: Sat., Nov. 17, 9:30 p.m., $12-$15.
String Mountain Revival: Feat. Ben Kaufman & Adam Aijala (Yonder Mountain String Band), Larry Keel, Noam Pikelny (Punch Brothers), Sierra Hull, Bridget Law (Elephant Revival). With Kitchen Dwellers, Fri., Jan. 4, 9 p.m.,  Sat., Jan. 5, 9 p.m., $22-$25.

FILLMORE AUDITORIUM
Conscious Alliance Holiday Party: BoomBox: Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., $25.
Cypress Hill and Hollywood Undead: Sat., March 16, 6:30 p.m., $34.50.
Gucci Mane and Carnage Unveil: With Smokepurpp, Wed., Nov. 28, 6:30 p.m., $49.50.
KS 1075 Classic Christmas: Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony with Tha Dogg Pound and Twista, Fri., Dec. 14, 7 p.m., $10.75-$25.
Metric & Zoé: With July Talk, Wed., March 20, 7:30 p.m., $36.

1STBANK CENTER
The String Cheese Incident: Fri., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m.; Mon., Dec. 31, 7:30 p.m., $55-$89/3-day $150.

FOX THEATRE
Boogie T: Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
The Jive Tribe: With Public Safety and Boogie Mammoth, Sat., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $14-$16.
Sixteen Candles (’80s tribute): Wed., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $12-$15.

GLOBE HALL
Head for the Hills: Sat., Jan. 19, 9:30 p.m., $15-$25.
Ivory Circle: Sat., Dec. 15, 9 p.m., $12-15.
Stop Motion: Sun., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., $10-12.

GOTHIC THEATRE
The California Honeydrops: Thurs., Nov. 29, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., $22-$25.
Michael Schenker Fest: Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $42-$80.
Not a Cult Part II Tour: SAINt JHN with Jazz Cartier, Tue., Nov. 27, 9 p.m., $20-$25.

LARIMER LOUNGE

Verses the Inevitable and SQWERV: Thu., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Zeta June: Fri., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., $10-$15.

LOST LAKE
Parker Gispert (of The Whigs): Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Qrion: Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Remember Sports: Wed., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., $10-$12.

MARQUIS THEATER
Cro-Mags + EyeHateGod: Sun., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., $20-$22.
JDirty's Scrub Hoptoberfest 2018: Sat., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Nekrogoblikon: Tue., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., $18-$20.
Nothing, Nowhere.: Sat., Dec. 15, 6:30 p.m., $17-$20.

PARAMOUNT THEATRE
The Long Run (Eagles tribute): With FACE, Fri., April 5, 6 p.m., $25-$45/VIP $99.

PEPSI CENTER
2Cellos: Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $45-$65

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND
John Pizzarelli: Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., $40-$50.

SUMMIT
Myles Kennedy & Co.: Tue., Dec. 11, 6:30 p.m., $22.50-$25.
Pusha T: Tue., Nov. 13, 7 p.m., $35.


Do you have events you want included on this list? Send the details to [email protected] Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.
KEEP WESTWORD FREE... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.

Latest Stories