| Deals |

Download FOE and B Blacc's Return of the Drama Kings for FREE

Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

Jewell Tyme Music has made FOE and B Blacc's latest Joe Thunder-presented effort, Return of the Drama Kings, available for free download. The imprint, which is home to F.O.E., 800 the Jewell, Karma, Savier, Street, Young Fame, Hood and Lil Trouble, has also made a number of other release available for free download, including FOE and B Blacc's original platter, Drama Kings, FOE's King of The Mountain and Jewell Tyme Music's The Leak. Bless yourself with some new music from the purveyors of some of Denver's finest hip-hop.

Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.


Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.