4

Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

The Psychedelic Furs and the Church, who will team up for the first ever extensive North American tour starting in August, stop at the Ogden Theatre on Monday, August 31. Early-bird tickets are $25 while supplies last and general admission tickets ($30) go on sale on now. 

Nick Jonas headlines the Fillmore Auditorium on Thursday, September 17 as part of his North American solo tour, and tickets ($27.50/$30) go on sale on Friday, May 22 at 10 a.m. 

Soul Asylum and the Meat Puppets team up to play at the Summit Music Hall on Thursday, August 6, and tickets ($25/$28) go on sale on Thursday, May 21 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP


Between the Buried and Me: With Animals As Leaders and the Contortionist, Thu., July 16, 6:30 p.m., $28.
The Delta Saints: With Here's To Fightin' and The B Life, Tue., July 14, 7:30 p.m., $10/$12. 
Ese: Fri., June 19, 7 p.m., $6/$8. 
Eyes Set To Kill: Tue., June 30, 6 p.m., $10.
Jungle Rot: With The Last Savior of God, Hymns Of Perversion, Axe 2 The Face, Tue., June 23, 7 p.m., $10/$12. 
Kyng: With Exmortus, Wed., July 22, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
The Recession Proof Tour: Featuring Ces Cru with Joey Cool, Houston Ziz, Thu., July 23, 7 p.m., $15.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Heartless Bastards: Tue., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $20/$25.
Langhorne Slim & the Law: Sat., Aug. 15, 9 p.m., $15.75/$18.
Young Rising Sons: With Hunter Hunted and CRUISR, Tue., July 28, 8 p.m., $16.50/$18. 


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Ky-Mani Marley: Thu., July 23, 9 p.m., $22/$25.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Nick Jonas: With Bebe Rexha, Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., $27.50/$30.
ZZ Ward: Fri., Oct. 2, 7 p.m., $25.


FOX THEATRE


Esperanza Spalding Presents: Emily's D+Evolution: Sun., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., $31.50. 
Hell’s Belles: With Branded Bandits, Sun., June 28, 8:30 p.m., $16.50/$18.50.
Rapidgrass Pre-Party: Uptown Toodeloo String Band: Thu., June 25, 9 p.m., $5/$10.
Yarn: Thu., July 9, 8:30 p.m., $10/$12.50.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Ancient Collosal: With It’s Always Sunny In Tijuana, Sheer Thrill, Bodies We've Buried, Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., $10/$13. 
Skyfox: Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., $10/$13.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Brothers Comatose: Sat., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., $15.
Cabinet: Tue., June 30, 7 p.m., $10.
Sarah Beth Nelson: Wed., July 15, 9 p.m., $10.


MARQUIS THEATER


Coliseum: With Arctic Flowers, Sat., July 25, 6:30 p.m., $10/$12.
KyngWith Exmortus, Wed., July 15, 7 p.m., $10/$12.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Creature Canopy: With Evinair, Breach & Bellow, Joseph Lamar, Thu., June 4, 7 p.m., $6. 
Cruel Hand: Wed., June 10, 7 p.m., $10.
Mike G & Left Brain of Odd Future: Fri., June 26, 7 p.m., $16/$18. 
No 1 Left Standing: With Averse to the End and Tattooed Strings, Sat., June 20, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Psycroptic: With Arkaik, Ovid's Withering, the Kennedy Veil, Wed., July 15, 6 p.m., $13. 


OGDEN THEATRE


The Psychedelic Furs / The Church: Mon., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., $25-$35.
Snow Tha Product: With Audio Push, Wed., July 22, 8 p.m., $20/$25.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox: Fri., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., $30-$45.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Coal Chamber: With Fear Factory, Devil You Know, Saint Ridley, Madlife, Wed., Aug. 19, 5:30 p.m., $22/$25.
Salva: With Djemba Djemba, Yogi, Hoodboi, Sat., July 4, 7:30 p.m., $20/$25. 
Soul Asylum & Meat Puppets: Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., $25/$28.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Bobby Caldwell: Sat., July 11, 7 & 10 p.m., $35-$45.
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra: Sat., Aug. 22, 7 & 10 p.m., $30-$40.
The Sax Pack: Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., $35-$45.




Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.