4

Lily Allen, Flight of the Conchords, Franz Ferdinand shows announced

^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

Lily Allen, whose new album, It's Not Me, It's You, hits the streets next Tuesday, will stop at the Ogden Theatre on Thursday, April 9, while New Zealand folk comedy duo Flight of the Conchords hit Red Rocks with Iron & Wine and Arj Barker on Saturday, May 15. A few other shows announced this week include Heart at the Paramount Saturday, March 7, X at the Bluebird Tuesday, April 14 and Franz Ferdinand at the Ogden Monday, April 27. Look for a rundown of the other shows going on sale this weekend or recently announced after the jump. For ticket information, click on the venue links.


Bluebird Theater
Jason Isbell: Sat., April 11.
Lez Zeppelin: Sun., April 12, 8 p.m., $18/$20.
Semi Precious Weapons: With CPR, Sun., March 1, 8 p.m., $10/$14.
X: Tue., April 14, 8 p.m., $30.  
 

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
20-20 Soundsystem:  Fri., March 20.  

Fillmore Auditorium
Lamb of God: With As I Lay Dying, Children of Bodom, Municipal Waste and God Forbid, Tue., April 28, 6 p.m., $32.50/$35.


Fox Theatre
Common: With Black Milk, Thu., Feb. 19, 8:30 p.m., $30.
Opeth: With Enslaved, Sat., May 9, 9 p.m., $30/$35.

Gothic Theatre
Travis: Wed., April 15.

Grizzly Rose
Luke Bryan: Fri., May 1.
Chris Cagle: Fri., April 3.
Eric Church: Fri., May 8.
Kevin Fowler: With Micky & the Motorcars, Fri., April 17.

hi-dive
Clem Snide: Tue., April 14, $8/$10.
Laura Gibson: With Blue Light, Tue., March 10, $8.
Little Brazil: With Ladyfinger, Wed., March 4, $8.
Say Hi: With Telekenisis, Mon., April 6, $8.

Larimer Lounge
Bigelf: Thu., Feb. 26, $8/$10.
Pierced Arrows: Tue., May 19, $8/$10.
The Spinto Band: With Maps & Atlases, Sat., March 28, $10/$12. 

Ogden Theatre
Lily Allen:
Thu., April 9, 8 p.m., $25/$30.
Crookers: With the Bloody Beetroots, Thu., April 16, 10 p.m., $20.50/$23.
Franz Ferdinand: Wed., April 22, 8 p.m., $29.50/ $35.
Pendulum: Wed., March 18, 9 p.m., $22.50/$27. 
 
Paramount Theatre
Heart: Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., $44.50-$110. 

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Flight of the Conchords:
With Iron & Wine and Arj Barker, Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., $34.50/$39.50.

Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.