Ministry's Al Jourgensen offers free EP

13th Planet Records, founded by Ministry's Al Jourgensen, has released a free EP for digital download via Vampirefreaks.com. The EP includes five unreleased tracks and remixes by Ministry, Revolting Cocks, Prong, False Icons and Stayte, plus a video from Ascension of the Watchers (founded by Fear Factory frontman Burton C. Bell) and a trailer for Ministry's live DVD, Adios Puta Madres. The process for getting the music is absurdly cumbersome - create an account on vampirefreaks.com, sign up for the 13th Planet mailing list, download a PDF with EP download instructions, then download the EP - but if you're willing to jump through those hoops, you'll end up with some tasty industrial morsels to get you through the weekend. Get started here.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >