The Nomad Playhouse

Map

Past Events

  • Adam Agee & Jon Sousa

    Sat., Jan. 11, 7 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 12, 7 p.m. 2020

  • Boulder Opera

    Fri., May 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7 p.m., Sat., May 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 7:30 p.m. 2019

  • Boulder Opera Company

    Thu., Dec. 6, 1 & 4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 2 & 4 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 8, 1 & 3 p.m. 2018