4
Botanic Gardens has announced the remaining lineup for its 2019 Summer Concert Series.EXPAND
Botanic Gardens has announced the remaining lineup for its 2019 Summer Concert Series.
Brandon Marshall

Botanic Gardens Announces Remaining Lineup for 2019 Summer Concert Series

Denver Botanic Gardens just announced the remaining lineup for its 2019 Summer Concert Series, including such acts as Boz Scaggs, Indigo Girls, Calexico, Iron & Wine and Jose Gonzalez. Tickets for the series, which is produced in partnership with Swallow Hill Music, go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Tuesday, April 9. All shows start at 6:30 p.m.; gates open at 5:45 p.m.

Here are the additions, as well as the previously announced shows. Find more information at concerts.botanicgardens.org.

Boz Scaggs: Out of The Blues Tour 2019
Wednesday, June 12

The Mavericks and Los Lobos
Monday, July 8

Indigo Girls
Thursday, August 8

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
Sunday, August 18

Calexico and Iron & Wine
Monday, August 19

José González with Bedouine
Sunday, August 25

Previously announced Summer Concert Series lineup includes:

Ziggy Marley
Monday, July 1

Michael McDonald
Thursday, July 18

Gipsy Kings
Wednesday, July 24

Double Vision Revisited featuring Bob James, David Sanborn & Marcus Miller with guests Billy Kilson & Larry Braggs
Monday, August 5

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang
Tuesday, August 6

Judy Collins with Joan Osborne (Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan)
Monday, August 12

John Hiatt
Tuesday, August 13

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >