Every New Colorado Concert Announcement
Brandon Marshall

Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

Faith No More, who haven't toured North America in close to two decades, are back with a new album and a new tour, which includes a stop at Red Rocks on Tuesday, September 8. Gogol Bordello opens. Tickets ($46.75-$52.50) go on sale on Friday, June 5 at 10 a.m. 

Soundgarden frontman Chris Cornell, who's set to release a new solo album (Higher Truth) in September, headlines the Paramount Theatre on Friday, October 2. Tickets ($46-$66) go on sale on Saturday, June 6 at 10 a.m. 

Yo La Tengo will play an acoustic show with guitarist Dave Schramm, who was part of the band for two years in the '80s, on Monday, November 9 at the Boulder Theater. Tickets ($22.50/$25) go on sale on Friday, June 5 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Berner: Wed., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., $13/$15.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Berner: Tue., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Pop Evil: With Red Sun Rising, Sat., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., $16/$18.
Trapt: With Sons of Texas, Wed., July 15, 6 p.m., $15/$18.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


An Acoustic Evening with Parachute: Mon., July 27, 8 p.m., $20/$25.
Chelsea Wolfe: Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., $15/$18
Django Django: Tue., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., $25/$28.
Earphunk: Wed., July 22, 8 p.m., $5-$10.
The Fratellis: Sun., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., $20. 
Zoso (Led Zeppelin tribute): With Sweet Leaf (Black Sabbath tribute), Sat., Aug. 22, 9 p.m., $10-$15.


BOULDER THEATER


Colorado Pole Championship: Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $25-$50.
An Acoustic Evening with Yo La Tengo: Featuring Dave Schramm, Mon., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $22.50/$25.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Mile High Blues: With Joe Smith & the Spicy Pickles, Sun., June 28, 8:30 p.m., $25/$30.
Perpetual Groove: Fri., Dec. 4, 9 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 5, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Waka Flocka Flame: Fri., Aug. 14, 9 p.m., $23/$25. 


CERVANTES' OTHER SIDE


The Ben Miller Band & the London Souls: Thu., Sept. 17, 9 p.m., $10/$15. 
Berner: Sun., Aug. 9, 9 p.m., $15/$18.


1STBANK CENTER


Of Monsters and Men: With Børns, Tue., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., $35-$49.50.


FOX THEATRE


The Bright Light Social Hour: Thu., Sept. 17, 8:30 p.m., $12.50/$15.
Reverend Horton Heat: With the Bellrays and Lords of Altamont, Thu., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $20/$25.
Shakedown Street Performs 7/8/78 — Red Rocks: Sat., July 11, 9 p.m., $12.50/$15.
Watsky: With A-1, Tue., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., $17/$20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Gent & Jawns: With Meaux Green, Valentino Khan, Fri., July 31, 9:30 p.m., $10-$25.
The Lone Bellow: With Anderson East, Wed., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $22.
MS MR: Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $26.50/$30.
Toro y Moi: Wed., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $22.75.


HI-DIVE


The Appleseed Cast: With Dads, Annabel, The Coaster, Thu., July 16, 9:30 p.m., $12-$15.
Natural Child: Sat., Sept. 12, 9:30 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 13, 9:30 p.m., $10-$12.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Givers: Thu., Aug. 6, 9 p.m., $15.
The Spill Canvas: Wed., Aug. 5, 9 p.m., $15


MARQUIS THEATER


The Anchor (album release): With Scarlet Canary, THOUGHTPILOT, Sat., July 4, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
FIDLAR: Wed., Sept. 9, 7 p.m., $15.
Harms Way: With The Beautiful Ones, Eternal Sleep, Mon., July 6, 6 p.m., $12/$14.
Jeff Rosenstock & Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room: With Pet Symmetry, Spraynard, Fri., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Stolas: Tue., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., $10/$!2.
Wednesday 13: With Holy Grail, Death Division, Wed., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., $12/$14.


OGDEN THEATRE


Passenger: Sun., Sept. 13, 9 p.m., $30.
Reverend Horton Heat: With The Bellrays, Lords of Altamont, Fri., Dec. 18, 9 p.m., $29.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Chris Cornell: Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $46-$66. 


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Faith No More: With Gogol Bordello, Tue., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., $46.75/$52.50. 


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Alpha Rev Unplugged: With Jared and the Mill, Fri., July 31, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Blue Highway: Thu., July 30, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Bobby Caldwell: Sat., July 11, 7 & 10 p.m., $35-$45. 
Four 80 East and Matt Marshak: Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., $20-$30.
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra: Sat., Aug. 22, 7 & 10 p.m., $30-$40. 
Peter Bradley Adams: Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Sista Soul & Shay Evans: Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., $20.
Taylor Davis: Wed., Oct. 21, 8-11:45 p.m., $20/$23.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The All Stars Tour 2015: With Upon a Burning Body, Dance Gavin Dance, A Skylit Drive, Iwrestledabearonce, Within The Ruins, Oceano, Chasing Safety, Conquer Divide, Come the Dawn, Mon., July 20, 1:30 p.m., $20/$23.
Be Brave: With 888, Rumours Follow, Redlands, Fri., July 24, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
New Found Glory & Yellowcard: With Tigers Jaw, Tue., Nov. 10, 7 p.m., $25/$29.
Summer Slaughter Tour 2015: With Arch Enemy, Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, The Acacia Strain, After the Burial, Obscura, Cattle Decapitation, Beyond Creation, Tue., July 28, 2 p.m., $28/$30.


SWALLOW HILL


The Black Lillies: Fri., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $20.
Rapidgrass Quintet: Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., $17.
Ray Bonneville & Cary Morin: Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $21.




We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >