NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

Every New Denver Concert Announcement


BLUEBIRD THEATER

Chris Stapleton: Thu., May 28, 7 p.m., $20/$25.
Jon Bellion: Sun., May 31, 8 p.m., $14/$18.
Motion City Soundtrack: With William Beckett, Wed., June 24, 8 p.m., $25.
Toe: With starRo, Fri., July 10, 9 p.m., $15/$17.
Walk Off the Earth: Sun., May 24, 7:30 p.m., $27/$30.
Ximena Sarinana: With Alex Ferreira, Mon., May 18, 8 p.m., $13/$15.


BOULDER THEATER


EOTO: Sat., July 11, 9 p.m., $25.
Govinda & Dub Kirtan All Stars: Fri., June 12, 8 p.m., $15.
Joan Armatrading: Mon., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., $45-$52.50.
Rocky Horror Picture Show: Colorado's Elusive Ingredient - Denver's Rocky Horror Shadowcast, Sat., May 9, 7:30 p.m., $10.


DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK


Phish: Fri., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., $49.95-$60.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


John Fogerty: Performing the songs of Creedence Clearwater Revival 1969, Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., $29.50-$125.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Juicy J: Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30.


FOX THEATRE


Aoife O'Donovan Band & The Steel Wheels: Mon., June 15, 8 p.m., $15.
Everyone Orchestra: Wed., July 1, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Paul Kimbiris & The Paper Stars: Sat., May 30, 9 p.m., $10/$12.
Walk Off the Earth: Sat., May 23, 7:30 p.m., $25.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Casey Veggies: Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., $18/$20.
Chet Faker: Tue., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., $27-$30.
J Boog: With Hot Rain, Westafa, Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., $4.20-$25.
Neon Trees: With Yes You Are, Mon., June 15, 7 p.m., $20-$25.
RAH: With The Arturo Complex, Good Touch, The Tide Pools, Fri., May 1, 9 p.m., $10/$13.


LARIMER LOUNGE


The Cave Singers: Sat., June 13, 9 p.m., $15.
Lower Dens: Wed., July 29, 9 p.m., $15.
Melt Banana: With Torche, Fri., July 24, 9 p.m., $21.
Palma Violets: Fri., May 29, 9 p.m., $13.75.
Royal Thunder: With Wild Throne, Fri., June 19, 9 p.m., $10.
San Cisco: Sat., June 20, 9 p.m., $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Conan: With Samothrace, Mantar, Wayfarer, Mon., May 11, 7 p.m., $12.
The Contortionist: With Chon, Auras, Sun., May 10, 7 p.m., $14/$16. 
Evinair (album release): With One Flew West, Instant Empire, Dropping Heavy Objects, Fri., May 1, 7 p.m., $8/$10. 
Fireworks: Sat., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Lago: With Vimana, Reproacher, Ghosts Of Glaciers, Sat., May 2, 7 p.m., $8.
Nothing & Merchandise: With Cloakroom, Wed., May 27, $15.


OGDEN THEATRE


Migos: With OG Maco, Thu., May 21, 9 p.m., $27.50/$30.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Florence + the Machine: Mon., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $49.95-$69.50.
Michael Franti & Spearhead: With JJ Grey & Mofro, The Revivalists, Sun., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., $42.50-$48.50.
The Music of Abba: Wed., July 29, 8 p.m., $34.
The Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson: Mon., July 13, 7 p.m., $49.50/$69.50. 
Van Halen: With Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, Mon., July 20, 7 p.m., $59.50 - $175.


SWALLOW HILL


Coyote Poets of the Universe: Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., 7pm.
James McMurtry: Wed., May 27, 8 p.m., $22.
Marcia Ball: Sat., June 20, 8 p.m., $30.




We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >