MP3 Freeloader, Music Showcase Edition: (die) Pilot

(DIE) PILOT NOMINATED IN INDIE ROCK Performing 4:15-4:45 PM SUTRA Personnel: Eugene Brown; Paul Jansen; Jeremiah Jones; Chris Durant; Dan Sullivan Discography: Mutiny (2008); Radiation, Weather, Art (2005)


"Walk to the Sun"

"Walk to the Sun"

or stream the entire track after the jump.

KEEP WESTWORD FREE... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.
Dave Herrera
Contact: Dave Herrera