Rap-Up: Fresh Breath Committee.... who?

In speaking with Westword's Rap-Up recently, On Point's Flawless announced the formation of a new crew called the Fresh Breath Committee. The crew consists of former Boostwell group On Point and solo artists Catch Lungs, Purpose, Kontrast, singer Crystal, and DJ Skip Ripken. They've done some shows together but we're not sure if there's a full-fledged album in the works. However, they have leaked their first song together as a collective called "Right Direction," produced by up and coming beat maker, Damage. Check out the song after the jump. - Quibian Salazar-Moreno

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >