4

SBTRKT, Shakey Graves, Minus the Bear shows on sale this weekend

London-based producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist SBTRKT, who's slated to release a new album in September, will headline the Ogden Theatre on Monday, October 20. General admission tickets ($35) go on sale on Thursday, July 31 at 10 a.m., and early bird tickets are $30 this weekend.

After playing Larimer Lounge and hi-dive on his last visit to Denver, Shakey Graves (aka Alejandro Rose-Garcia) is set to headline the Bluebird on Friday, December 12. Tickets ($15/$20) go on sale on Friday, August 1 at 10 a.m.

Minus the Bear will be at the Marquis Theatre on Monday, and tickets ($29.50/$32) go on sale Friday, August 1 at 10 a.m.

Also a third Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Red Rocks show on Friday, October 3 was recently added and tickets go on sale Friday, August 1 at 10 a.m.

See also: All upcoming concerts in our constantly updated Denver Concert Calendar


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

THE BLACK SHEEP


Authority Zero: With the Bunny Gang, Sun., Oct. 5, $12/$14.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Gardens & Villa: Tue., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., $15. J Boog: With Inna Vision, Wed., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., $15-$25. Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers: Sat., Sept. 6, 9 p.m., $17/$20. Shakey Graves: With Sean Rowe, Fri., Dec. 12, 9 p.m., $15/$20. Strange Americans (CD release): With The Knew, Josh Dillard & The Streaks of Lightning, Fri., Sept. 12, 9 p.m., $10/$15.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


The New Mastersounds: Fri., Oct. 3; Sat., Oct. 4, $20/$25.


FOX THEATRE


Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors: Thu., Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m., $13/$15. Filibusta & Pleasure: With Proper Motion and Casual Commander, Sat., Sept. 13, 8:30 p.m., $10/$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Authority Zero: With the Bunny Gang, Sat., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., $12/$15. Intronaut: Wed., Nov. 12, $13/$15. Minus the Bear: Mon., Oct. 27, $29.50/$32. Solstice: Mon., Sept. 1, $10/$12. Spear Ritual: With Neptunian Weathervane, Shanghai Sally, Rex Velvet, Thu., Aug. 21, $8/$10.


OGDEN THEATRE


American Authors: With The Mowgli's, Tue., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., $18/$20. Mad Decent After Party: Feat. Mad Decent All Stars, Fri., Aug. 22, 9 p.m., $25. RL Grime: Sun., Nov. 23, 8:30 p.m., $29.95/VIP $75. SBTRKT: Mon., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., $30-$35.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: With Steve Winwood, Tue., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m.; Wed., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m., $51.50-$127.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 5:30pm @ Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado 1510 Clarkson Denver CO 80218
    1510 Clarkson, Denver CO 80218

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 6:00pm @ The Summit Music Hall 1902 Blake St Denver CO 80202
    1902 Blake St, Denver CO 80202

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 7:00pm @ Marquis Theater - CO 2009 Larimer Street Denver CO 80202
    2009 Larimer Street, Denver CO 80202

Combichrist: With Davy Suicide and the Darksiders, Tue., Oct. 21, $20/$22. Machine Head: With Children of Bodom, Epica, Battlecross, Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $29.99/$35. Relient K: Tue., Nov. 4, $18/$20.

• BACKBEAT'S GREATEST HITS • - The fifty best rap lyrics of all time - The ten biggest concert buzzkills - Five more concert buzzkills - From Phish to Floyd, the ten best light shows




We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >