4
Herbie Hancock will be at the Mission Ballroom in August with Kamasi Washington.EXPAND
Herbie Hancock will be at the Mission Ballroom in August with Kamasi Washington.
Jon Solomon

Sara Bareilles, Herbie Hancock and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Sara Bareilles headlines the Pepsi Center on Friday, October 18, in support of her new album, Amidst the Chaos, which was released last week. Tickets, $35 to $105, go on sale Friday, April 12, at 10 a.m.

Herbie Hancock and Kamasi Washington co-headline and will perform separate sets with their bands at the Mission Ballroom on Wednesday, August 14. General admission bowl tickets, $59.95, and reserved tickets, $79.95 to $149.95, go on sale Friday, April 12, at 10 a.m.

The B-52s bring their fortieth-anniversary tour to Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre on Sunday, August 18, with OMD and Berlin opening. Tickets, $29.95 to $250, go on sale Friday, April 12, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Joshua Radin & the Weepies: Sat., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., $35-$40.
Rob Vicious: Fri., May 10, 8:30 p.m., $20-$25.
Talib Kweli: Fri., June 7, 9 p.m., $20-$25.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Buck-O-Nine: Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Delta Rae: With Frances Cone, Thu., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $25-$28.


BOULDER THEATER


Dead Floyd - 10th Anniversary: Sat., June 1, 8:30 p.m., $10/free before 9 p.m.


BRONCOS STADIUM AT MILE HIGH


Global Dance Festival: Ft. Diplo, Excision B2B Illenium, Kaskade, Galantis, ZHU, Chris Lake, BTSM, Joyryde, Peekaboo, Jason Ross, Krewella, Space Jesus, Herobust, Chase & Status, Shiba San, Bonnie x Clyde, Elohim, Al Ross B2B Bandlez, Keys N Krates and more, Fri., July 19, 3 p.m.; Sat., July 20, 3 p.m., $69-$139 single day/$99-$239 two-day.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Coral Creek: Ft. Special Guests Drew Emmitt (Leftover Salmon) & Todd Sheaffer (Railroad Earth) with Todd Sheaffer Solo Set, Rum Creek (Ft. Members of Coral Creek and Hot Buttered Rum), Thu., May 30, 8 p.m., $15-$20.


FIDDLER'S GREEN AMPHITHEATRE


The B-52s: With OMD, Berlin, Sun., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., $29.95-$250.


FOX THEATRE


Sadistik: Ft. Kno (of Cunninlynguists) with Trizz, Rafael Vigilantics, Sat., June 15, 9 p.m., $17-$20.
Talib Kweli: Thu., June 6, 9 p.m., $22-$25.

Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

GLOBE HALL


Amasa Hines: Wed., May 29, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Benyaro: Thu., June 13, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Froth: With Versing, Fri., July 12, 9 p.m., $15.
Nikki Lane: Tue., July 9, 8 p.m., $25-$27.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Ganja White Night: With Boogie T, Shank Aaron, Fri., April 19, 9 p.m., $35-$40.
Noah Kahan: Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $20-$22.
Squirrel Nut Zippers: Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., $28.50-$35.
The Weepies / Joshua Radin: With Lily Kershaw, Sun., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $35-$40.
Yeasayer: Sat., June 22, 9 p.m., $25.75-$30.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Dylan LeBlanc: Sat., July 27, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Heavy Diamond Ring: Fri., June 7, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Sadistik: Sun., June 16, 9 p.m., $17-$20


LOST LAKE


Bellhoss (EP Release): Sun., June 9, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Digg: Sat., May 4, 9 p.m., $10-$14.
Electric Six: Fri., June 28, 9 p.m., Sat., June 29, 9 p.m., $18-$20.
Kronen (EP Release): Sat., July 6, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Próxima Parada: Thu., June 27, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Superb Beats Collective Takeover: Fri., May 10, 9 p.m., $10-$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Chon: Fri., June 14, 8 p.m., $30-$32
Tonight We Rise: Fri., May 24, 7 p.m., $10-$12.


MISSION BALLROOM


Gregory Alan Isakov: Sun., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., $40.50-$86.
Herbie Hancock and Kamasi Washington: Wed., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., $59.95-$149.95.
Seven Lions: With Crystal Skies, Last Heroes, Fri., Nov. 22, 8:30 p.m., $35-$99.


OGDEN THEATRE


Mt. Joy: Thu., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $27.75-$28.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Enanitos Verdes and Hombres G: Wed., June 12, 8 p.m., $49-$150.


PEPSI CENTER


Sara Bareilles: Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., $35-$105.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Darrell Scott and his Bluegrass Band: Fri., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., $30-$35.
The Hornbuckles: Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $15.
Karla Bonoff: Wed., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., $30-$35.
The Long Run: Colorado's Tribute to The Eagles: Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., $20.
Mike Zito & His Big Blues Band: Feat. The B.B. King Horns, Wed., June 26, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Najee: Sat., July 13, 7 p.m., 10 p.m., $35-$45.
Sonny Landreth: Wed., Aug. 21, Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $20-$30.


SUMMIT


Anberlin: Mon., June 24, 7 p.m., $28.50-$33.
Chase Atlantic: With Lauren Sanderson, Sat., July 6, 7 p.m., $18-$22.
Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Night: Sat., May 18, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Monxx: Sat., June 15, 8 p.m., $10-$30.

Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >