Davies' Chuck Wagon Diner | Lakewood | Diner | Restaurant
7133255.0.jpg

Davies' Chuck Wagon Diner

Davies Chuck Wagon was built in 1957, maybe one of the best years for diners, definitely one of the last. When it's busy, the building seems to breathe -- taking in drafts of cool air from outside, exhaling customers -- and nothing is ever still as tables turn fast and coffee pots make the rounds. And all day, every day, Davies serves some of the best East-Coast-meets-Wild West diner food around, including incredible chicken-fried steak.

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 15, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

Tue., June 18, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. in Glendale

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 22, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Cunty Country

Cunty Country

Stampede

Sun., June 23, 6 p.m. in Aurora

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 29, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Afterschool Power Hour

Afterschool Power Hour

Chaos Bloom Theater

Saturdays, 9 p.m. in Central Denver

Improv Shenanigans

Improv Shenanigans

Denver's Dangerous Theatre

Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. in Southwest Denver

Frozen (Touring)

Frozen (Touring)

Buell Theatre

Mon., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Wed., July 3, 7:30 p.m. in Central Denver

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Paramount Theatre

Mon., July 15, 7 p.m. in Downtown Denver

Puppeteers For Fears presents: Cthulhu: the Musical!

Puppeteers For Fears presents: Cthulhu: the Musical!

Meow Wolf (The Perplexiplex)

Thu., July 18, 8 p.m. in Downtown Denver