McCoy's Restaurant | North Denver | Diner | Restaurant
mccoys07.jpg
Mark Antonation

McCoy's Restaurant

Watch daybreak over Denver or sunset over the Rockies from this eatery's perch above I-70 on Federal Boulevard. Slide into a vinyl booth or swivel on a stool at the counter while you wait for your chicken-fried steak or smothered burrito. The lonely lives of truckers, the frantic conversations of angst-ridden teens jolted with java, the slow shuffle of guests in their golden years: These are the sights and sounds of McCoy's every night of the week — sights and sounds that come with a free mini-loaf of bread and whipped butter.

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

American Ninja Warrior Adventure Park Denver

Tue., June 18, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. in Glendale

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 22, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Cunty Country

Cunty Country

Stampede

Sun., June 23, 6 p.m. in Aurora

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., June 29, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Yoga on the Rocks

Yoga on the Rocks

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat., July 13, 7 a.m. in West Denver Suburbs

Improv Shenanigans

Improv Shenanigans

Denver's Dangerous Theatre

Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. in Southwest Denver

Afterschool Power Hour

Afterschool Power Hour

Chaos Bloom Theater

Saturdays, 9 p.m. in Central Denver

Frozen (Touring)

Frozen (Touring)

Buell Theatre

Mon., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Wed., July 3, 7:30 p.m. in Central Denver

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Untitled Andrew Callaghan Film Screening and Moderated Q&A

Paramount Theatre

Mon., July 15, 7 p.m. in Downtown Denver

Puppeteers For Fears presents: Cthulhu: the Musical!

Puppeteers For Fears presents: Cthulhu: the Musical!

Meow Wolf (The Perplexiplex)

Thu., July 18, 8 p.m. in Downtown Denver