4
Billie Eilish headlines Red Rocks Amphitheatre in June.
Billie Eilish headlines Red Rocks Amphitheatre in June.
High Rise PR

Michael Bublé, Billie Eilish and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Michael Bublé headlines the Pepsi Center on Saturday, July 13. Every ticket, $65 to $159.50, includes a CD or digital copy of his new album, Love. Tickets go on sale Monday, February 11, at 10 a.m.

Mark Knopfler and his band play Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, September 10. Tickets, $60.50 to $140.50, go on sale Friday, February 8, at 10 a.m.

Billie Eilish brings her When We All Fall Asleep tour to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, June 5, with Denzel Curry opening. Tickets, $49.50 to $75, go on sale Friday, February 8, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Jazz Is PHSH: Tue., April 2, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty: Fri., April 5, 9 p.m., $25-$28.
PROF: With Mac Irv, Cashinova, Willie Wonka, Fri., March 29, 8:15 p.m., $17-$20.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Avatar: Mon., June 10, 4 p.m., $27.50-$30.
From Ashes to New & Ice Nine Kills: Thu., April 18, 6 p.m., $22-$24.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Anomalie Live: With Rob Araujo, Tue., April 16, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
The Lemonheads: With Tommy Stinson, Tue., May 14, 8 p.m., $25.75-$30.
Omar Apollo: With Mk.gee, Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., $18.50-$20.
PROF: With Mac Irv, Cashinova, Willie Wonka, Sat., March 30, 9 p.m., $18.50-$20.
William Clark Green: Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., $15-$17.


BOULDER THEATER


Escort (live band): Sat., April 20, 8:30 p.m., $15-$18.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

Andre Nickatina: Fri., March 22, 8:15 p.m., $22.50-$25.
The Crystal Method: Sat., June 8, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
Earl Sweatshirt & Friends: Thu., April 11, 8:15 p.m., $30-$81.
The Funk Sessions: With Shira Elias (Turkuaz) ft. Jeremy Salken (Big Gigantic), Borahm Lee (Break Science/Pretty Lights Live), DJ Williams (KDTU/Shots Fired), Dan Africano (John Brown's Body), Parris Fleming (The Motet), Tue., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., $15-$20.
John Kadlecik's West Philly Fade Away: Feat. John Kadlecik (Furthur), Marc Brownstein & Aron Magner (Disco Biscuits), Mike Greenfield (Lotus) and special guest Jamie Shields (The New Deal) with Luke the Knife & Friends, Thu., March 28, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty: Sat., April 6, 9 p.m., $25-$28.
Sockeye: Feat. Greg Garrison, Alwyn Robinson and Erik Deutsch of Leftover Salmon, Sun., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque: Thu., Sept. 12, 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 9 p.m., $50-$60.
Young Nudy: Thu., March 28, 8:15 p.m., $22-$28.


COORS FIELD


Zac Brown Band: With Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Caroline Jones, Fri., Aug. 9, 6:45 & 7 p.m., $43.25-$128.50.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


Summer Song 2019: TobyMac: With Zach Williams, Micah Tyler, Social Club Misfits, Jasmine Murray, Land of Color, Sun., June 2, 4 p.m., $19.95-$175.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Dirtybird BBQ Block Party: Sat., June 8, noon, $35-$45.
Slushii: Sat., May 4, 7 p.m., $20-$34.75.


FOX THEATRE


Jade Jackson: Tue., March 19, 8:30 p.m., $12-$15.
Polyphia: With I the Mighty, Tides of Man, Mon., April 22, 7 p.m., $20/-$25.
The Teskey Brothers: With Katie Pruitt, Sat., June 1, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
Wallows: With Joy Again, Sat., May 18, 9 p.m., $20-$99.


GLOBE HALL


Bear’s Den: Fri., May 31, 9 p.m., $20.
Cody Canada & The Departed + Micky & The Motorcars: Thu., March 14, 8 p.m., $22-$25.
Hellogoodbye: Tue., May 14, 9 p.m., $18-$22.
The Sweet Lillies: Sun., March 17, 8 p.m., $12-$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Better Oblivion Community Center: With Lala Lala, Christian Lee Hutson, Wed., March 20, 8 p.m., $25.
Eric B. & Rakim: Tue., April 9, 9 p.m., $43.50-$79.50.


HODI’S HALF NOTE


The People Brothers Band: With Home Fried Boogaloo, Sun., March 17, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Shovelin Stone: With Write Minded (acoustic), Sat., March 16, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Spite and Fallujah: Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
Toubab Krewe: Wed., March 20, 8 p.m., $10-$15.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Lusine: Fri., April 12, 9 p.m., $14-$18.
Running Touch: Thu., May 9, 8 p.m., $12-$17.


LOST LAKE


The Artisanals: Wed., March 20, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Camp Cope: Tue., May 21, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
Codename: Carter: Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Consider the Source: Fri., March 29, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
The Happy Fits & Deal Casino: Sun., March 17, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Kendall Street Company: Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., $10-$17.
The Last Revel: Thu., March 28, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Lord Buffalo: Mon., May 20, 7:30 p.m., $10-$14.


MARQUIS THEATER


Arrested Youth + CITRA: Fri., March 15, 7 p.m., $15.
Combichrist: Tue., May 7, 6 p.m., $24-$28.
Laura Stevenson: Wed., June 5, 7 p.m., $15-$18.
We Three: Wed., April 17, 7 p.m., $25-$30.
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal: Tue., April 2, 7 p.m., $16-$20.


OGDEN THEATRE


Falling in Reverse: With Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes to New, New Years Day, Tue., May 14, 8 p.m., $25-$28.
Passion Pit: Sun., May 12, 8 p.m., $36.75.
The Specials: Wed., June 5, 8 p.m., $42-$45.
Whiskey Myers: With Brent Cobb, Wed., June 19, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30.


OPHELIA’S ELECTRIC SOAPBOX


Joel Cummins of Umphrey’s McGee: Wed., June 19, 8:30 p.m., $40-$175.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Chelsea Handler: Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., $69.50-$114.50.


PEPSI CENTER


Michael Bublé: Sat., July 13, 8 p.m., $65-$159.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince: With the Colorado Symphony, Tue., May 7, 8 p.m., $40-$70.
Amos Lee: With Patty Griffin, Mon., Sept. 2, 7 p.m., $45-$65.
Billie Eilish: With Denzel Curry, Wed., June 5, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$75.
Florence + the Machine: with Christine and the QueensMon., May 20, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50.
Mark Knopfler: Tue., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., $60.50-$140.50.
Pink Martini & Mary Chapin Carpenter with the Colorado Symphony: Sun., July 14, 7 p.m., $46.75-$79.50.
Sublime With Rome: Mon., June 10, 7 p.m., $28.50-$48.25.


SUMMIT


DMX: 20th anniversary of It's Dark and Hell Is Hot, Sat., April 27, 7 p.m., $32.50-$37.
Garbage: Tue., May 14, 7 p.m., $42.75-$47.
La Dispute: Sun., April 28, 6:30 p.m., $22.50-$25.
Walker & Royce: Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m., $22-$25.


SWALLOW HILL


Harry Tuft and...: Thu., April 11, 7 p.m., $10.
The Jacob Jolliff Band: Sat., June 15, 8 p.m., $23-$25.
René Heredia and His Flamenco Fantasy Dance Theatre: Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $25-$27.
The Rifters: Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
Zach Heckendorf: Sat., June 22, 8 p.m., $21-$23.



Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >