Every New Colorado Concert Announcement | Backbeat | Denver | Denver Westword | The Leading Independent News Source in Denver, Colorado
Navigation

Every New Colorado Concert Announcement

This year's Mayhem Festival line-up at Red Rocks on Sunday, July 5 includes Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah, the Devil Wears Prada, Whitechapel and They Art is Murder. Tickets ($33.33-$99.99) go on sale on Friday, April 17 at 10 a.m.  The KOOL Concert returns to Fiddler's Green on Sunday, June 14...
Share this:
This year's Mayhem Festival line-up at Red Rocks on Sunday, July 5 includes Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah, the Devil Wears Prada, Whitechapel and They Art is Murder. Tickets ($33.33-$99.99) go on sale on Friday, April 17 at 10 a.m. 

The KOOL Concert returns to Fiddler's Green on Sunday, June 14 with Tears for Fears, the B-52's and Berlin. Tickets ($10.50-$79.50) go on sale on Friday, April 17 at 10 a.m.

Pre-sale tickets for members for Chautauqua's summer line-up are sale now and go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 17 at 10 a.m. while Hudson Gardens tickets go on sale to the public on Monday, April 20 at 10 a.m. 


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

THE BLACK SHEEP
B-Side Players: Thu., May 28, 8 p.m., $10/$12. 
The Civil Unrest Tour: With Motograter, Thira, Lydia Can't Breathe, Darkc3ll, The Convalescence, Wed., June 3, 5 p.m., $22/$24. 
Devour the Day: Sat., May 30, 7 p.m., $9.43/$12.
Farewell, My Love: With Famous Last Words, Sycamour, It Lives It Breathes, Rituals, Sun., May 17, 6 p.m., $10/$12.
Kottonmouth Kings and Hed PE: With The Family Ruin, Scare Don't Fear, Marlon Asher, C4 & Nicky Gritts, Tue., June 16, 6 p.m., $22/$25.
The Supervillains: Tue., June 2, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
BLUEBIRD THEATER
Chronixx: Tue., May 26, 7 p.m., $25/$30.
Cracker: With The Hickman-Dalton Gang, Fri., June 5, 9 p.m., $25.75/$30.
Split Lip Rayfield: Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., $20-$25.

BOULDER THEATER
Bruce Cockburn: Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$39.50.
Passion Pit: With Holychild, Wed., May 27, 8:30 p.m., $36.50.

CHAUTAUQUA AUDIORIUM
Boz Scaggs: Mon., July 13, 8 p.m., $37.50-$60.
Gordon Lightfoot: Tue., June 23, 8 p.m., $42.50-$57.50. 
Indigo Girls: Wed., July 15, 9 p.m., $35-$60. 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis: Wed., July 8, 9 p.m., $55-$85.
John Hiatt & The Combo / The Taj Mahal Trio: Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., $40-$75.
Keller Williams & The Keels: Fri., June 12, 8 p.m., $30-$55.
Melissa Etheridge: This is M.E. Solo: Wed., Aug. 5, 9 p.m., $52.50-$72.50.
Michael McDonald: Fri., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., $40-$75.
Patty Griffin, Mavis Staples & Amy Helm: Tue., July 14, 8 p.m., $37.50-$60.
Peter Kater & R. Carlos Nakai: Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., $27.50-$52.50. 
The Punch Brothers: Tue., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., $35-$52.50.
Robert Cray Band: Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., $35-$50.
Ry Cooder - Sharon White - Ricky Skaggs: Fri., June 19, 8 p.m., $45-$75.
Steve Earle & The Dukes: Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., $35-$55.
The Weepies: Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., $25-$45.
Xavier Rudd & The United Nations: Tue., June 2, 8 p.m., $35-$47.50.
Ziggy Marley: Mon., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $35-$55.

FIDDLER'S GREEN
KOOL Concert 2015: With Tears for Fears, the B-52's and Berlin, Tue., July 14, 6 p.m., $10.50-$79.50.

1STBANK CENTER
Brian Wilson: With Rodriguez, Wed., July 8, 8 p.m., $49.75-$99.50.

FOX THEATRE
Blitzen Trapper: Wed., July 8, 8:30 p.m., $18/$20. 
D.R.I.: Sun., Aug. 30, 9 p.m., $15/$17. 
Gene Ween: Sat., June 20, 8:30 p.m., $25/$27.50.
Lionel Young Band and Michael Hornbuckle Band: Sat., June 27, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Pete Pidgeon And Arcoda & The Way Down Wanderers: With Mama Magnolia, Sat., June 13, 9 p.m., $10. 
Split Lip Rayfield: Sun., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., $15/$17.

GOTHIC THEATRE
Big Data: Fri., June 12, 8:30 p.m., $15.
Cowboy Mouth: Fri., May 15, 9 p.m., $25.
Gene Ween: Fri., June 19, 9 p.m., $26.50.

HUDSON GARDENS
38 Special: Sun., June 21, 6:30 p.m., $21-$35.
The Bangles: Sun., July 12, 6:30 p.m., $26-$36.
Boyz II Men: Sun., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m., $27-$37.
Bret Michaels: Sat., Aug. 15, 6:30 p.m., $26-$36.
Chris Isaak: Sun., Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m., $42-$52.
Clint Black: Sun., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., $27-$37. 
Creedence Clearwater Revisited: Sun., May 31, 6:30 p.m., $24-$34.
Firefall: Fri., July 3, 7 p.m., $10-$22.
George Thorogood and Brian Setzer: Sun., June 14, 6:30 p.m., $37-$47.
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts: Sun., June 28, 6:30 p.m., $29-$39. 
Kenny Loggins: Sun., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., $35-$45.
Lonestar: Sun., July 26, 6:30 p.m., $24-$34. 
Lynyrd Skynyrd: Sun., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m., $59-$250.
REO Speedwagon: Sat., Aug. 8, 6:30 p.m., $32-$42.
Super Diamond (Neil Diamond tribute): Sat., July 4, 7 p.m., $10-$26.
The Temptations: Sun., July 19, 6:30 p.m., $24-$34.
Three Dog Night: Sun., June 7, 6:30 p.m., $23-$33.

LARIMER LOUNGE
Desert Noises: Wed., June 3, 9 p.m., $8.
Miami Horror: Tue., May 26, 9 p.m., $20.

MARQUIS THEATER
The Adicts: Sat., Sept. 26, 7 p.m., $18/$20.
Sleeping with Sirens - We Like it Quiet Acoustic Tour: With The Summer Set, Nick Santino, Wed., June 10, 6:30 p.m., $25/$28.
The Supervillains: Wed., June 3, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
William Control: With Requiem, Justin Symbol, Discount Cinema, Fri., May 8, 7 p.m., $15.

OGDEN THEATRE
Deorro: Sat., May 23, 9 p.m., $32,50.
Jurassic 5: Fri., July 17, 9 p.m.; Sat., July 18, 9 p.m., $35-$40. 

RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE
Counting Crows: With Citizen Cope and Hollis Brown, Wed., Sept. 16, 7 p.m., $25-$74.50. 
Grace Potter: With Galactic, Sat., Sept. 19, 6:30 p.m., $42.50-$47.50.
Mad Decent Block Party: Sun., Aug. 30, 3 p.m., $46.50.
Rockstar Enegery Drink Mayhem Festival: With Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah,The Devil Wears Prada, Whitechapel, Thy Art Is Murder, Sun., July 5, 4 p.m., $33.33-$99.99.

SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Birch Street: Fri., June 12, 7 p.m., $12/$15.
Caramel Carmela: With The Coast Is Ours, High Tide Low Tide, Bitter Kids, Bastards, Fri., May 8, 6 p.m., $10/$12. 
The Civil Unrest Tour: Feat. Ill Nino and Kittie with Motograter, Thira, Lydia Can't Breathe, Darkc3ll, The Convalescence, Thu., June 4, 5 p.m., $20/$23.
Kottonmouth Kings and Hed PE: With The Family Ruin, Scare Don't Fear, Marlon Asher, C4 & Nicky Gritts, Wed., June 17, 6 p.m., $22/$25.
The Sonics: Thu., June 18, 8 p.m., $25-$27.
Whitey Morgan & the 78's: Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., $20-$25/VIP $75.

SWALLOW HILL
Finnders & Youngberg: Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., $17.
Rich Moore & Thad Beckman: Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., $16.





BEFORE YOU GO...
Can you help us continue to share our stories? Since the beginning, Westword has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver — and we'd like to keep it that way. Our members allow us to continue offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food, and culture with no paywalls.