4

Infected Mushroom, Karl Denson, Riff Raff Shows Announced

^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

Infected Mushroom brings its new Animatronica stage production to the Ogden Theatre on Saturday, April 11. General admission tickets($28) go on sale on Friday, January 9 10 a.m. and there are limited number of early bird tickets available this weekend for $20.

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe returns to the Boulder Theater on Saturday, February 28, but this time around he's bringing the great pedal steel player Roosevelt Collier. Tickets ($22.50) are on sale now.

Riff Raff will be the Fox Theatre on Wednesday, February, 11, and tickets ($25) are on sale now.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

BLUEBIRD THEATER


Trout Steak Revival (album release): Thu., March 26, 7 p.m., $14/$18.


BOULDER THEATER


The Chainsmokers: Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $25/$27. Karl Denson's Tiny Universe & Roosevelt Collier: Sat., Feb. 28, 9 p.m., $22.50/$25.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


Groundation: Thu., Feb. 26, $22/$25. LTJ Bukem: Wed., Feb. 4, $15/$20.


FOX THEATRE


The Green: With Through The Roots, Tue., Feb. 3, 8:30 p.m., $18/$20. Horse Feathers: Wed., March 4, 8:30 p.m., $15/$17. Manic Focus: Sun., Jan. 18, 9 p.m., $15/$17. Riff Raff: Wed., Feb. 11, 9 p.m., $25. Zach Heckendorf: Sat., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m., $12.50/$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Tab Benoit: Fri., May 29, 7 p.m., $20/$25.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Catfish & the Bottlemen: Tue., Feb. 17, $10. Kawehi: Wed., March 4, $12.


LAVA ROOM


Edgar Winter Band: Sat., Feb. 28, 7 & 9 p.m., $18/$45. Firefall: Sat., Feb. 14, 7 & 9 p.m., $15/$35. Molly Hatchet: Sat., March 28, 7 & 9 p.m., $20/$50.


LOST LAKE


Holy Ghost (DJ set): Fri., Jan. 30, $20. New Madrid: Fri., March 6, $8. The Suffers: Wed., Feb. 11, $10.


MARQUIS THEATER


The Host Club: Thu., Jan. 29, $8/$10.


OGDEN THEATRE


Infected Mushroom: Sat., April 11, 9 p.m., $28.


ORIENTAL THEATER


Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary): Fri., April 17, 8 p.m., $28.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Angie Stevens & Bridget Law: Featuring Zach Daniels, Stu Miller and the Beautiful Wreck, Sat., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., $10-$15. Marcia Ball: Mon., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., $25-$30.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Dead for Denver: Fri., Jan. 16, $8/$10. The Devil Wears Prada: Tue., March 17, 6 p.m., $19.50/$23.

• BACKBEAT'S GREATEST HITS •
- 50 Photos That Prove Red Rocks Is the Most Beautiful Venue on the Planet
- Photos: Musicians Buying (Legal) Weed in Denver
- The Ten Most Underrated Guitarists in the History of Rock
- 50 Ways to Support Your DIY Music Community




Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.