Volbeat, Suicidal Tendencies, The Expendables All Announce Denver Shows
Brandon Marshall

Volbeat, Suicidal Tendencies, The Expendables All Announce Denver Shows

As part of its tour in support of Outlaw Gentleman & Shady Ladies, Volbeat will be at the 1STBANK Center on Friday, April 24 with Anthrax opening. Pre-sale tickets go live on Wednesday, October 29 while tickets for the general public go on sale on Friday, October 31 at 10 a.m.

Suicidal Tendencies on Monday, December 8 and tickets ($25/$28) are on sale now.

The Expendables will be at the Gothic Theatre on Friday, February 6 with Ballyhoo! and Kastro opening. Tickets ($22) go on sale on Friday, November 7 at 10 a.m.

See also: All upcoming concerts in our constantly updated Denver Concert Calendar


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

AGGIE THEATRE


The Expendables: With Ballyhoo!, Katastro, Thu., Feb. 5, $18. The Infamous Stringdusters: Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $25. The Original Wailers: Tue., Dec. 9, $20.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Adelita's Way: Wed., Dec. 10, $12/$14. Joywave: With Trapdoor Social, Oh Be Clever, Misterwives, Sat., Dec. 6, $10.39/$12.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Milo Greene: Fri., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., $16.50/$18


BOULDER THEATER


The Christmas Revels: "An Irish Celebration of Winter Solstice," Sun., Dec. 14, 1 & 6 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 20, 1 & 6 p.m., $14.75-$33.50.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


The Devil Makes Three: With Joe Pug, Sat., Jan. 24.


FOX THEATRE


Bluegrass Tuesdays: Featuring Dead Winter Carpenters, Groundscore and more, Tue., Dec. 2, $5-$10. The Longest Day of the Year (CD release): Sun., Nov. 30, 8:30 p.m., $10-$12. The New Mastersounds: With the Heard, Wed., Feb. 4, 8:30 p.m., $20-$25. Pink Talking Fish Presents Dark Side of the Moon: Fri., Jan. 16, 8:30 p.m., $10-$12. Run DMT: With TYR, Wed., Dec. 3, 8:30 p.m., $15. Turquoise Jeep: Featuring Flynt Flossy, Yung Humma, Whatchyamacallit & Pretty Raheem, Sun., March 29, 8:30 p.m., $12-$15.


1STBANK CENTER


Volbeat: With Anthrax, Fri., April 24, $39.50.


GOTHIC THEATRE


The Expendables: With Ballyhoo!, Katastro, Fri., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., $22/$25.


MARQUIS THEATER


A Benefit for Jef Kopp: Feat. To Be Eaten, Call Of The Void, In The Company Of Serpents, Of Feather And Bone, Sat., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., donation. Chemistry Club (album release): With Bear, One Flew West, Fri., Dec. 5, $8/$10.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Floodlove: Mon., Dec. 1, $8. Skyburial (CD release): Fri. Nov. 21, $8/$10.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Chris Knight: Fri., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Frank Sinatra Holiday Show: With Dotsero and Rick Blessing, Thu., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $20.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


The Original Wailers: With the Dendrites, Sun., Dec. 7, 7 p.m., $22/$25. Suicidal Tendencies: Mon., Dec. 8, $25/$28.


SWALLOW HILL


John Sebastian: Sun., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., $35. Mollie O'Brien & Rich Moore: With The Hamkickers and special guest Lucy Moore, Sat., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., $21. Tony Furtado: Sat., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., $20. Willy Porter: Fri., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., $25.

• BACKBEAT'S GREATEST HITS • - The fifty best rap lyrics of all time - The ten biggest concert buzzkills - Five more concert buzzkills - From Phish to Floyd, the ten best light shows




We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >