8780621.0.jpg

Fiske Planetarium

Ongoing schedule of science workshops, astronomer talks and star shows, including child-friendly family matinees.

Map

Past Events

  • Voyagers

    Fri., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 24, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 30, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m. 2021

  • Voyagers

    Sat., March 14, 4 & 7 p.m., Sun., March 15, 4 & 7 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7 p.m., Sat., March 21, 4 & 7 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 4 & 7 p.m. 2020

  • FiskEDM Live DJ Homemade Spaceship

    Fri., Sept. 6, 10 p.m. 2019