4

Adventure Club, Dada Life, Steve Aoki Denver Shows Announced

^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

After headlining the 1STBANK Center last month, Canadian EDM duo Adventure Club returns to the area on Friday, May 8 to play Red Rocks. General admission tickets ($39.95) and VIP tickets ($75) went on sale yesterday morning.

Dada Life will be at the 1STBANK Center on Friday, March 13 as part of its Dada Land Compound Tour. General admission tickets ($20-$50) are on sale now.

DJ and EDM producer Steve Aoki brings his Neon Future Experience to the Odgen Theatre on Wednesday, February 25, and tickets ($26) are on sale now.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

THE BLACK SHEEP


New Found Glory: Mon., March 16, $18.50.


BOULDER THEATER


The Chainsmokers: Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $25/$27. Karl Denson's Tiny Universe & Roosevelt Collier: Sat., Feb. 28, 9 p.m., $22.50/$25.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Flight Facilities: Mon., March 2, 9 p.m., $20-$22. Nosaj Thing and Clark: Mon., April 13, 8 p.m., $14/$16. The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band: Sat., April 4, 9 p.m., $16.50/$20.


1STBANK CENTER


Dada Life: Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., $20-$50.


FOX THEATRE


Black Pistol Fire: Tue., Jan. 27, 8:30 p.m., $10. The Green: Tue., Feb. 3, 8:30 p.m., $18/$20. Horse Feathers: Wed., March 4, 8:30 p.m., $15/$17. Manic Focus: Sun., Jan. 18, 9 p.m., $15/$17. Mountain Standard Time: Sat., Feb. 14, 9 p.m., $13/$15. Riff Raff: Wed., Feb. 11, 9 p.m., $25


GOTHIC THEATRE


Juno What?!: With Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., $15.75.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Disappears: Wed., April 1, $10. Giraffage: Sat., Feb. 14, $15. Mother Hips: Fri., Feb. 6, $20.75. Mykki Blanco: Thu., Jan. 22, $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Enter Shikari: Tue., April 14, $16/$18. Frank Iero: Thu., March 5, 7 p.m., $15. Mod Sun: Mon., March 16, 6:30 p.m., $15/$17. Never Shout Never: Wed., Feb. 25, 6 p.m., $20/$2


OGDEN THEATRE


Steve Aoki: Wed., Feb. 25, 9 p.m., $26.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Adventure Club: Fri., May 8, 6 p.m., $39.95.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Lee DeWyze: Thu., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., $20-$50. Marcia Ball: Fri., Jan. 2, $25-$30.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Dead for Denver: Fri., Jan. 16, $8/$10. The Devil Wears Prada: Tue., March 17, 6 p.m., $19.50/$23.

• BACKBEAT'S GREATEST HITS •
- 50 Photos That Prove Red Rocks Is the Most Beautiful Venue on the Planet
- Photos: Musicians Buying (Legal) Weed in Denver
- The Ten Most Underrated Guitarists in the History of Rock
- 50 Ways to Support Your DIY Music Community




Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.