Dead & Company, see here at the 1STBANK Center last November, will play Folsom Field in July.
Dead & Company, see here at the 1STBANK Center last November, will play Folsom Field in July.
Adam Perry

Dead & Company, Phish and Every New Concert Announcement

Dead & Company, which features Grateful Dead members Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weir, as well as John Mayer and others, will headline Folsom Field on Saturday, July 2 and Sunday July 3. They'll be the first shows at University of Colorado's 50,000-capacity stadium since Dave Matthews Band's show there in 2001. Tickets ($39.50-$119.50) go on sale on Friday, February 12 at 10 a.m.

Phish returns to Dick's Sporting Goods Park for its annual Labor Day run from Friday, September 2 through Sunday, September 4. Tickets ($49.95-$60) go on sale to the general public on Saturday, February 27 at 10 a.m. 

Leon Bridges will be at the Fillmore Auditorium on Monday, September 26 with Lianne La Havas opening. Tickets ($39.50-$45) go on sale on Friday, February 12 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


THE BLACK SHEEP

Dead Set (EP release): With 1862, Arras, Worry, Heartsoul, Thu., March 3, 7 p.m., $7/$10.
Diarrhea Planet: With Music Band, Bud Bronson & The Good Timers, Fri., April 15, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Highly Suspect: Wed., April 20, 7 p.m., $15/$18.
Paylaye Royals: Tue., March 15, 7 p.m.
Peelander-Z: Mon., April 25, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
Pop Evil: With Devour The Day, Sat., March 19, 7 p.m., $18/$20.
Shamans Harvest: With Aranda, Failure Anthem, Mon., April 11, 7 p.m., $9.43-$14.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


5th Annual Bringing Back The Arts Musical Competition: Sun., April 17, 6 p.m., free.
Highly Suspect: Thu., April 21, 8 p.m., $15/$18.
Kitchen Dwellers: With Chain Station, Thu., April 7, 8 p.m., $12/$15.
Red Bull Sound Select: Wild Nothing: With Inner Oceans, Flaural, Sat., April 30, 8 p.m., $3-$10.
Split Lip Rayfield: Sat., July 30, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Turkuaz: With The Nth Power, Thu., May 5, 9 p.m., $16/$20.


BOULDER THEATER


Citizen Cope: An intimate solo acoustic performance, Fri., March 25, 8:30 p.m., $31/$36.
Sam Beam (Of Iron & Wine) & Jesca Hoop: With Marlon Williams, Tue., June 7, 8 p.m., $27.50-$40.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM


FKJ (French Kiwi Juice): Fri., March 25, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
Morning Gloryville Denver #1: Wed., March 23, 6:30 a.m., $15/$20.
Start Making Sense (Talking Heads tribute): Sat., May 21, 9 p.m., $15/$20.


DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK


Phish: Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m., $49.95/$65.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Leon Bridges: With Lianne La Havas, Mon., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $39.50-$45


1STBANK CENTER


Pentatonix: With Us the Duo, Thu., April 21, 8 p.m., $35-$85.


FOLSOM FIELD


Dead & Company: Sat., July 2, 6:30 p.m.; Sun., July 3, 6:30 p.m.


FOX THEATRE


Queensryche: Mon., May 23, 8:30 p.m., $25/$30.
Shakedown Street Performs 5/14/74 Missoula: Sat., May 14, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Turkuaz: With The Nth Power, Fri., May 6, 9:30 p.m., $15/$20.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Deerhunter: Mon., April 25, 8 p.m., $20.
Technicolor Tone Factory: With Botsoul, American Slang, The Workshy, Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
Whitey Morgan: With Cody Jinks, Sat., May 21, 9 p.m., $25.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Beach Slang: Wed., April 27, 9 p.m., $13.
Breakbot: Mon., May 23, 9 p.m., $20. 
Dragondeer: Fri., April 29, 9 p.m., $10.
Glitteratti: Thu., March 24, 9 p.m., $15/$17.


LOST LAKE LOUNGE


Sales: Tue., May 17, 9 p.m., $12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Counterparts: With Expire, Kublai Khan, Knocked Loose, Mon., March 14, 6:30 p.m., $13/$15.
Diarrhea Planet: Thu., April 14, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
Har Mar Superstar: Tue., May 10, 8 p.m., $15/$17.
Lukas Graham: Mon., April 18, 7 p.m., $15/$20.
Peelander-Z: Sun., April 24, 9 p.m., $12/$14.
Sundowner: With Ray Rocket, Sat., April 30, 7 p.m., $12/$14.
A Whilhelm Scream: Thu., May 5, 7 p.m., $12/$14.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Dangerous Friends: Sat., March 12, 7 p.m., $8
For the Love of Locals: Thu., March 3, 7 p.m., free/$5.


OGDEN THEATRE


Apocalyptica: Fri., April 29, 9 p.m., $25-$30
The Neighbourhood: Sat., May 14, 8 p.m., $36.75-$40.75.


ORIENTAL THEATER


John Hiatt: With Rick Brantley, Wed., March 16, 8 p.m., $40.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Andrew Bird: Tue., May 24, 8 p.m., $36-$47.50


PEPSI CENTER


Maná: Wed., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., $50-$175.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Beats Antique: With Shpongle, Alex and Allyson Grey, That 1 Guy, Fri., July 1, 6:30 p.m., $39.95-$45.
Daryl Hall & John Oates: With Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, Mon., Sept. 12, 7 p.m., $39.50-$125.
Gramatik: Fri., June 17, 7 p.m., $39.75/$75.
Lamb of God: With Clutch, Corrosion of Conformity, Tue., May 24, 7 p.m., $33.50-$38.50. 
The Lumineers: With SOAK, Tue., June 7, 7 p.m., $40-$44.95.
The National: With Real Estate, Sun., July 31, 7 p.m., $46-$52.50.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL


Andy Mineo: Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., $22/$25.
As The Sky Darkens: With Conquer Everest, Daydream, Fri., March 11, 7 p.m., $10.
Punk Rock Bowling: With Buzzcocks, the Briefs, D.O.A., SPELLS, Thu., June 2, 7 p.m., $22/$25.
Punk Rock Bowling: With Millencolin, 88 Fingers, Love Me Destroyer, Wiredogs, Fri., June 3, 7 p.m., $22/$25.
Punk Rock Bowling: With FLAG, Anti-Nowhere League, Youth Brigade, Potato Pirates, Sat., June 4, 7 p.m., $22/$25.


SWALLOW HILL


The Kruger Brothers: Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., $25.
Western Flyers: Featuring Katie Glassman, Joey Mckenzie and Gavin Kelso at Daniels Hall, Sat., May 7, 8 p.m., $20.


TEMPLE BUELL THEATRE


Franki Valli & the Four Seasons: Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$125.


We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: