Concerts

Phantogram, G-Eazy and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Phantogram stops at Red Rocks in May with Tycho.
Phantogram stops at Red Rocks in May with Tycho. Brandon Marshall
Phantogram and Tycho co-headline Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, May 21. Tickets ($42-$87) go on sale on Friday, December 15, at 10 a.m.

G-Eazy, who's set to release The Beautiful & Damned this Friday, headlines 1STBANK Center on Tuesday, March 6, in support of the new album. Tickets ($59.50-$64.45) go on sale on Friday, December 15, at 10 a.m.

Blues legend Buddy Guy stops at the Paramount Theatre on Wednesday, March 28. Tickets ($39.50-$75) go on sale on Friday, December 15, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

AGGIE THEATRE
Leftover Salmon: Fri., Feb. 2, 10 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 3, 10 p.m., $25-$30.
Motionless In White: With Every Time I Die, Chelsea Grin, Ice Nine Kills, Sun., Feb. 25, 6 & 7 p.m., $28-$30.

THE BLACK SHEEP
Castaway: Wed., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Dan Goebel: With Sound Studies, Audible, Fri., Jan. 12, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Knuckle Puck: With Boston Manor, Free Throw, Hot Mulligan, Jetty Bones, Tue., March 27, 5:30 p.m., $18-$22.
Matisyahu: Sun., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., $33.50-$36.
The Matt Bloom Band: With Isaac Schiff, Sat., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., $7-$10.
MURS: Thu., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., $15-$20.

BLUEBIRD THEATER
Big Something: Thu., March 29, 8 p.m., $15.
Good Old War and Justin Nozuka: Tue., March 6, 8 p.m., $20.
IAMX: Mon., April 30, 8 p.m., $22.
Septic Flesh and Dark Funeral:
With Thy Antichrist, Thu., March 1, 8 p.m., $22.
SoMo: Ft. Caye, Tue., March 27, 8 p.m., $25.

BOULDER THEATER
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose: "The Soul of Mantra," Wed., May 2, 7:30 p.m., $35-$98.
Greg Brown: Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., $24.50-$29.50.
Yacht Rock Revue: Sun., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., $17.50-$20.

CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE

Chief Keef: With Dwayne Jr. and special guest DJ Fresh Jones, Thu., Feb. 15, 9 p.m., $40/VIP $150.
Dirty Revival: With Backup Planet, Fri., Feb. 9, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Fort Knox Five: With the Party People, the Dirty Gemstones, PhloEthik, Looney Ando, Fri., Dec. 29, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Goddess Grass: An evening celebrating women in bluegrass feat. the Sweet Lillies and more, Thu., March 1, 8 p.m., $5-$15.
Orchard Lounge: Fri., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
Summer Camp on the Road: Thu., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $10.
Ty Dolla $ign: Sun., March 4, 8 p.m., $32-$35.

1STBANK CENTER
G-Eazy: With Trippie Redd, Phora, Tue., March 6, 7 p.m., $59.50-$64.45.

FOX THEATRE
Defunk: Wed., Feb. 21, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
Matisyahu: Sat., Feb. 24, 9 p.m., $30-$35.
Summer Camp on the Road: Thu., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Talib Kweli: Tue., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., $25-$28.

GLOBE HALL
The Drunken Hearts (album release): Fri., March 30, 9:30 p.m., $12-$15.
FloatGoat: With Gaia's Groove, Sat., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Gang of Youths: Wed., May 30, 8 p.m., $12-$14.
Gypsy Whiskey: Thu., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Haunted Summer: Mon., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Kolars and Escondido: Wed., March 21, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
Lucy Dacus: Sat., March 31, 9:30 p.m., $12-$14.
Major Glen: Sun., Jan. 7, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Poor Bodhi: With Today's Paramount, Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Rachael Yamagata: Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $25-$30.

GOTHIC THEATRE
Colter Wall: Wed., April 25, 8 p.m., $17-$19.
Havok: With Cephalic Carnage, Dreadnought, Draghoria, Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., $17.
Todrick Hall: Sun., May 13, 7:30 p.m., $32.
Yacht Rock Revue: Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., $25.

HODI’S HALF NOTE
Dirty Revival: With Backup Planet, Thu., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Pandas & People (album release): With Venture Still and Hawthorne Roots, Fri., Jan. 19, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
That 1 Guy: Fri., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., $15.

LARIMER LOUNGE

Boar Worship: Fri., Dec. 29, 9 p.m., $8-$10.
Drezo: Thu., March 8, 9 p.m., $17-$20.
Fable Heist: With Kenny Lee and the Young Souls, Wed., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $8-$10.
Freddy Rule: Thu., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., $10.
Neon Dreams: Wed., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., $10-$15.
Phoebe Bridgers: Fri., April 6, 9:30 p.m., $13-$15.
That 1 Guy: Sat., Feb. 3, 8:30 p.m., $15-$20.
Too Many Humans: With the Royal, the Trujillo Company, Sat., Jan. 13, 9 p.m., $8-$10.
U.S. Girls: Wed., March 21, 8 p.m., $12-$14.
Weinercat: With OkStupid, Pennysick, Sun., Jan. 14, 8 p.m., $8-$10.

LOST LAKE LOUNGE
The Academic: Tue., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Augustus: Sat., March 3, 9 p.m., $8-$10.
One Way Ride: With Silver & Smoke, Jesse R.S., Fri., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., $8-$10.
Waker: Fri., Feb. 16, 9 p.m., $13-$15.
Zeta June and Legato: With Dog City Disco, Mammoth Water, Fri., Jan. 19, 9 p.m., $10-$15.

MARQUIS THEATER

Condemned Remains: Sat., Jan. 20, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Good Riddance: Thu., Jan. 25, 7 p.m., $20-$22.
The HITS (album release): With Love Stallion, Hot Apostles, Sharone and the Wind, Sat., Feb. 17, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Hotel Bar and False Report (dual album release): Thu., Jan. 11, 7 p.m., $10.
Secrets: Mon., March 26, 6 p.m., $12-$14.
Smokestack Relics: With Husky Burnette, Grant Sabin and the Juke Joint Highball, Fri., Jan. 12, 7 p.m., $10.
Sorority Noise: Wed., March 14, 7 p.m., $17-$20.

MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Deer Creek: Fri., Jan. 12, 7 p.m., $7-$12.

OGDEN THEATRE
Natalia Lafourcade: Sun., March 4, 8 p.m., $35-$75.

PARAMOUNT THEATRE
Buddy Guy: With Quinn Sullivan, Wed., March 28, 8 p.m., $39.50-$75.

PEPSI CENTER
Kesha and Macklemore: Sun., June 17, 7 p.m., $50.50-$126.

RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE
Chromeo and the Glitch Mob: With Elohim, Kittens, Thu., June 28, 6 p.m., $42.95-$90.
Elephant Revival: With Blind Pilot, Sun., May 20, 5:30 p.m., $40-$50.
Joe Russo's Almost Dead: Thu., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., $43.50-$79.50.
Phantogram and Tycho: Mon., May 21, 7 p.m., $42-$87.
Turnpike Troubadours: With Randy Rogers Band, Old 97's, Charley Crockett, Wed., June 13, 6:30 p.m., $35.
Twiddle and Stick Figure: With the Hip Abduction, Fri., May 4, 6 p.m., $42-$75.
Zeds Dead: Mon., July 2, 5 p.m.; Tue., July 3, 5 p.m., $42.50-$100.

SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Bass Storm: With Kai Wachi, Phiso, Savage Society feat. Definitive, Aweminus, Bloodthinnerz, Blankface, Sat., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., $30-$35.
The Contortionist: Sat., March 10, 7 p.m., $18-$22.
Jeezy: With Tee Grizzley, Thu., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., $39.50-$139.50.
Starset: Immersion: Part 1: Fri., Feb. 23, 6 p.m., $17-$20.
Turnover: With Camp Cope, Summer Salt, Tue., April 17, 7 p.m., $19-$22.

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND
Sharon Shannon: Thu., March 1, 7:30 p.m., $25-$30.

Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.
KEEP WESTWORD FREE... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.