4
Death Cab for Cutie headlines Red Rocks in June.
Death Cab for Cutie headlines Red Rocks in June.
Miles Chrisinger

Death Cab for Cutie, King Crimson and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Death Cab for Cutie returns to Red Rocks Ampthitheatre on Tuesday, June 25, with Mitski opening. Tickets, $49.95 to $89, go on sale Friday, January 25, at 10 a.m.

King Crimson brings its fiftieth-anniversary tour to the Paramount Theatre on Sunday, September 8. Tickets, $55 to $149.50, go on sale Friday, January 25, at 10 a.m.

As we announced earlier this week, the Dave Matthews Band will play two nights at Fiddler's Green in August, and MC Hammer heads up Hammer's House Party at the venue in July.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Bukez Finezt x the Widdler (We Alien Tour): With Thanom, Sektah, Fri., April 19, 9 p.m., $15/$20.
The Rare Sound Tour: Feat. K Camp with Kent Washington, Shaun Mercier, Tjae Ty, Op & A'vyzion, Sat., March 2, 8:15 p.m., $20-$52.
Shoreline Mafia: Sat., April 13, 8:15 p.m., $25-$65.
Write Minded: With Audic Empire, Sun., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $10/$15.
Yheti: With NastyNasty, Sfam, Thu., March 7, 9 p.m., $10 Early Bird / $15 Advance / $18.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Ceschi and Factor: Sat., May 4, 7 p.m., $14-$17.
Down by Law: Thu., April 4, 7 p.m., $15.
Indubious and Policulture: Thu., March 21, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Ourfather: Thu., Feb. 21, noon, $8-$10.
Ozomatli: Sat., March 30, 7 p.m., $25-$28.
Settle Your Scores: Tue., Feb. 12, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
SHIM: Sat., March 2, 7 p.m., $9.43-$14.
The Sleights: Fri., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., $8-$10.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Alice Merton: Tue., April 23, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Hop Along: Tue., April 2, 8 p.m., $20.75-$23.


BOULDER THEATER


The Subdudes: Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., $30-$35.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Indubious and Policulture: Tue., March 19, 7:15 p.m., $10/$15.
Shoreline Mafia: Fri., April 12, 8:15 p.m., $29.95-$60.
Yheti: With NastyNasty, Sfam, Fri., March 8, 9 p.m., $15-$25.

Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

FIDDLER'S GREEN


Dave Matthews Band: Fri., Aug. 23, 8 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., $49.50-$115.
Hammer's House Party: Ft. M.C. Hammer, Sir Mix-a-Lot, Sisqo, Biz Markie, 2 Live Crew, Funky Bunch, Fri., July 19, 7:30 p.m., $19.75-$89.50.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Dermot Kennedy: Wed., April 24, 7 & 8 p.m., $25.
Maren Morris: With Cassadee Pope, Mon., March 18, 6:30 p.m., $40.


FOX THEATRE


ATLiens: Thu., April 25, 9 p.m., $18-$20.
Boulder Meltdown: Ft. Noodle Papai, Maxie, Mute Smith, PK Freeze, Mello, Daze Davinci, Shaqnlivin, Low Hanging Fruit, Thu., March 14, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
IIVX: With Kindly, Just Like Us, Sorrynotsorry, DJ Roit, Thu., Feb. 7, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
Julia Michaels: Tue., April 2, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Rayland Baxter: Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Slow Magic: Thu., April 11, 9 p.m., $18-$20.
Yheti: With Nastynasty, SFAM, Sat., March 9, 9 p.m., $20-$25.


GLOBE HALL


Call Me Karizma: Thu., March 7, 8 p.m., $12-$40.
Danger: Thu., Feb. 7, 11 p.m., $20-$27.
The Mighty Pines: With Sixty Minute Men, Thu., April 4, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Post Animal and Ron Gallo: With Stuyedeyed, Mon., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $17.75-$20.
The Suffers: Sun., March 24, 8 p.m., $18-$22.


GOTHIC THEATRE


The Bright Light Social Hour: With Rubedo, Other Worlds, Thu., March 21, 8 p.m., $16-$18.
Meadow Mountain: With Avenhart, Fri., March 15, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
The Suicide Machines: With Potato Pirates, Over Time, No Takers, Sat., March 16, 8 p.m., $15-$25.
Zach Deputy: Fri., March 22, 9 p.m., $10-$18.


HODI’S HALF NOTE


Andy Frasco & The U.N.: With Aaron Kamm & The One Drops, Thu., April 18, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Cream Cheese Accident (SCI Tribute): Thu., March 21, 9 p.m., $6-$8.
Knocked Loose: With the Acacia Strain, Harm's Way, Sanction, Higher Power, Sun., May 5, 6:30 p.m., $20/$23.


LARIMER LOUNGE


The Dead & The Daylily: With Turvy Organ, Tiffany Christopher, Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Delicate Steve: Wed., March 20, 9 p.m., $15-$20.
Katastro x The Holdup: Wed., March 6, 8 p.m., $18-$22.
Klaus Johann Grobe + Vinyl Williams: Mon., May 20, 8 p.m., $13-$17.


LOST LAKE


Knowmads: Thu., March 7, 8 p.m., $12-$17.
Ned Garthe Explosion: Sat., March 9, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
SMRT: Wed., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $10-$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Aborted: Sun., March 24, 6 p.m., $18-$22.
Adelitas Way: Sat., May 11, 7 p.m., TBA.
Bad Bad Hats: Thu., March 21, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Lincoln Durham: Sat., April 13, 7 p.m., $15.
MONO: Tue., June 11, 7 p.m., $15-$17.
Shing02 & The Chee-Hoos: A Tribute to Nujabes: Mon., March 18, 7 p.m., $17-$20.


OGDEN THEATRE


The Strumbellas: Mon., June 10, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


King Crimson: Sun., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., $55-$149.50.
Rise Against (acoustic): With Face to Face (acoustic), Wed., May 1, 8 p.m., $39.75-$65.
Tori Kelly: The Acoustic Sessions: Tue., March 19, 7 p.m., $32.50-$58.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Death Cab for Cutie: With Mitski, Tue., June 25, 7:30 p.m., $49.95-$89.
Dispatch: With the Record Company, Sun., June 9, 7 p.m., $39.95-$69.75.
Iration and UB40 ft. Ali Campbell and Astro: With Toots and the Maytals, Fortunate Youth, Fiji, Nattali Rize, Thu., May 23, 4:20 p.m., $35.95-$75.95.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball of Gomez: Mon., March 18, 8 p.m., $15-$25.
Ian Moore: Sun., March 10, 7 p.m., $15-$18.
Jennifer Knapp: Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Najee: Fri., May 17, 7 p.m., 10 p.m., $35-$50.


SUMMIT


American Football: Sat., June 22, 7 p.m., $25-$30.
Jamey Johnson: Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., $39-$42.


SWALLOW HILL


Arlo Guthrie: Thu., May 9, 8 p.m., $52-$74.

Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >