Concerts

Billy MF Strings, Lotus and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Billy Strings is coming to 1stBank Center February 2-4.
Billy Strings is coming to 1stBank Center February 2-4. Instagram @billystrings
We have a great winter ahead of us. Everyone's favorite king of bluegrass, Billy Strings, is coming to 1STBANK Center for a three-night run February 2, 3 and 4. Tickets are $59.50-$79.50.

Jamtronic band Lotus graces the Boulder Theater for a two-night New Year's bash on December 30 and 31. Tickets are $35-$150.

Dazzle begins a Friday Lunch Bunch event with Purnell Steen & the Five Points Ambassadors starting October 7. The $25 series continues on Fridays through December 30.

But that's not all! Here's every new Denver concert announcement:


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

BLUEBIRD THEATER
Mezerg: Tue., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $22

BOULDER THEATER

Dom Dolla: Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $36-$40
Trace Bundy: With Yasmin Williams, Sat., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., $25-$35
Lotus: Fri., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m. $35-$150

CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM/OTHER SIDE
The White Buffalo: Wed., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.
Defunk: Fri., Nov. 11, 8:30 p.m.
Marlon Craft: Tue., Nov. 15, 8 p.m.
Ramirez: Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.

DAZZLE
Friday Lunch Bunch: With Purnell Steen & the Five Points Ambassadors, starting Oct. 7, and Fridays, 11 a.m. Continues through Dec. 30, $25
Nelson Rangell: Sat., Oct. 8, 6:30 & 9 p.m., $15-$20
Amendola vs. Blades: With special guest Skerik, Wed., Oct. 12, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $15-$35
Neil Bridge & Karen Lee Present: Quintessence: Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., $15-$100

ENIGMA BAZAAR
Fire Motel: Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m., $10
We are all dead – An Immersive Horror Experience: With Consensual Circus, Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 15, 5 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 16, 5 & 7:30 p.m., $60
MUSUJI: With Polkadot Palace and Chamel3on, Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., $7-$10

FILLMORE AUDITORIUM
SG Lewis & Folamour: Sat., Oct. 29, 7 p.m., $49.50-$89.50

1STBANK CENTER
Billy Strings: Thu., Feb. 2, 8 p.m.; Fri., Feb. 3, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $59.50-$79.50

GOTHIC THEATRE
The Wallflowers: Sun., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $39.95
Weyes Blood: In Holy Flux Tour: Fri., March 17, 8 p.m., $27.50
Easy Life: Mon., April 24, 9 p.m., $22

MEOW WOLF
dreamcastmoe: Sat., Nov. 5, 9 p.m., $20
Daya - The In Between Dreams Tour: With AVIV, Tue., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $25-$75
Matroda: Thu., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., $30
Night Tales: Fri., Nov. 18, 9 p.m., $20
Daybreaker: Sun., Nov. 20, 8:30 a.m., $40-$60
Lone (Live): Wed., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., $25

MISSION BALLROOM
The 1975: With lovelytheband and Neon the Bishop, Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., $69.75-$100
Noah Kahan: The Stick Season Tour: Fri., Feb. 17, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., $35-$75

NOCTURNE
The Gabriel Mervine Quartet: starting Oct. 6, Thu., 6:30 & 8:45 p.m.; Thursdays, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m. Continues through Nov. 17, $20
Jack Dunlevie Trio: Sun., Oct. 9, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m., $20
Andrew Vogt Quartet: Original Works: Fri., Oct. 14, 6:30 & 9 p.m., $30
Annie Booth and Friends: Sun., Oct. 16, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m., $20
The Ben Markley Quintet: Fri., Oct. 7, 6:30 & 9 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 4, 6:30 & 9 p.m., $30

NUMBER 38
Kimmi Bitter: With Grant Livingston & Friends, Fri., Oct. 7, 5 p.m., free
Kyle Kilgore: With DJ Ontoneyo, Sat., Oct. 8, 4 p.m., free
Sand & Amber: With The Hipocrats, Wed., Oct. 12, 6 p.m., free
Derek Dames Ohl: With The Barlow, Fri., Oct. 14, 6 p.m., free
Blake & Friends: Perform the music of the Talking Heads, Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., free
DJ Ginger Perry: With DJ Electric Lady, Sun., Oct. 16, noon, free

OGDEN THEATRE
Buku // G-Rex: Dual Continuum Tour: With Jon Casey, Slang Dogs and Sonorous, Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m.
Dominic Fike: Out of Order Tour: Tue., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., $36.75
Chris Lorenzo: Sat., Jan. 14, 9 p.m., $12.80 - $79.95
Yotto: The Growth Tour: Sun., Feb. 19, 9 p.m., $32.50-$79
Ivy Lab: Infinite Falling Ground Tour: Sat., March 25, 9 p.m., $25-$29

OPHELIA'S ELECTRIC SOAPBOX
DJ AirWolf presents Disco Of Doom: Mon., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $18-$23

PARAMOUNT THEATRE
Daniel Habif - RUGE TOUR 2022: Fri., Sept. 30, 7 p.m., $39-$139
Martina McBride: The Joy of Christmas Tour 2022: Thu., Dec. 8, 8 p.m.
Hairball: Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., $29.95-$59.50

SKYLARK LOUNGE
Juno Rossa: Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., $12-$15
Austen Carroll & the Better Neighbors: With Horse Bitch, Sat., Nov. 5, 9 p.m., $10-$12

SUMMIT
Saves the Day: Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $32
The Bouncing Souls: Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $35-$37.50

Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to [email protected] Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.
KEEP WESTWORD FREE... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.

Latest Stories