4
Rodrigo y Gabriela come to Denver Botanic Gardens Chatfield Farms in July.
Rodrigo y Gabriela come to Denver Botanic Gardens Chatfield Farms in July.
Eric Gruneisen

Rodrigo y Gabriela, Lyle Lovett and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Rodrigo y Gabriela headline Denver Botanic Gardens Chatfield Farms on Sunday, July 28. Tickets, $62.74, go on sale Friday, March 15, at 10 a.m.

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band headline Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July 15, with Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder opening. Tickets, $39.50 to $95, go on sale Friday, March 15, at 10 a.m.

Shinedown comes to 1STBANK Center on Wednesday, July 17, with Badflower, Dinosaur Pile-Up and Broken Hands opening. Tickets, $35 to $55, go on sale Friday, March 15, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


The Boomerang Effect: Ft Grieves, Dizzy Wright, Cunninlynguists, Junkyard Samurai, Sat., May 4, 7 p.m., $35.95-$77.
DMVU: Thu., April 25, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Kid Trunks x Craig Xen: Tue., April 23, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
Lady Denim: Thu., May 9, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Mike Love: Thu., May 16, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
The Unlikely Candidates & Irontom: Sat., May 11, 9 p.m., $18-$20.
Yak Attack and Goose: Thu., June 27, 9 p.m., $12-$15.


THE BLACK SHEEP


D.R.I.: Thu., June 27, 7 p.m., $15-$20.
Etana: Sun., April 28, 7 p.m., $15.
Gadget: Sat., May 25, 7 p.m., $7-$10.
Insane Clown Posse: Fri., May 17, 3 p.m., $37.50-$40.
Led Zeppelin 2: Thu., April 11, 7 p.m., $18-$20.
Listener: Wed., May 29, 7 p.m., $14-$16.
Palaye Royale: Tue., May 28, 6:30 p.m., $19-$23.
Pepper: With Katastro and more, Tue., May 21, 7 p.m., $29.95-$35.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Clubz & Girl Ultra: Wed., June 26, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Moonglade: With Ghost Tapes, Ramakhandra, Kaitlyn Williams, Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., $12-$15.


BOULDER THEATER


Shakedown Street Plays 4/19/87: Fri., April 19, 8:30 p.m., $10.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 5:30pm @ Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado 1510 Clarkson Denver CO 80218
    1510 Clarkson, Denver CO 80218

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 6:00pm @ The Summit Music Hall 1902 Blake St Denver CO 80202
    1902 Blake St, Denver CO 80202

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 7:00pm @ Marquis Theater - CO 2009 Larimer Street Denver CO 80202
    2009 Larimer Street, Denver CO 80202

The Dirty Gems: With Nadasound, Mikey Thunder, Patrick Skyler, Blotter Bunch, Sat., March 30, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
The Hip Abduction: Sat., May 11, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
Mod Sun: With RDGLDGRN, Sat., April 20, 6:30 p.m., $27.95-$30.
The Palmer Squares x Probcause are Junkyard Samurai: Fri., May 3, 8:15 p.m., $15-$18.
Road to Sonic Bloom: Tor with Blossomn, Andrew Rothschild and more, Sat., June 1, 9 p.m., $12-$15.


DENVER BOTANIC GARDENS CHATFIELD FARMS


Rodrigo y Gabriela: Sun., July 28, 6:30 p.m., $62.74.


1STBANK CENTER


Shinedown: With Badflower, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Broken Hands, Wed., July 17, 6:30 p.m., $35-$55.


FIDDLER'S GREEN AMPHITHEATRE


Mumford & Sons: With Lord Huron, Thu., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., $39.95-$99.50.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


August Burns Red: With Silverstein and Silent Planet, Sat., July 6, 6 & 7 p.m., $25.
What So Not: With A-Trak, Whipped Cream, Hex Cougar and Quiet Bison, Sat., May 11, 8 p.m.


FOX THEATRE


Brownies & Lemonade: Sat., April 20, 9 p.m., $15-$25.
Flash Mountain Flood: With Kind Hearted Strangers, Extra Gold, Fri., May 24, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Kid Trunks x Craig Xen: With Cooliecut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Wed., April 24, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
Rose Hill Drive Plays Led Zeppelin: Wed., July 10, 8:30 p.m., $15-$20.


GLOBE HALL


The Dodos: Sat., May 4, 9 p.m., $22-$25.
Kaepora: Sat., April 13, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Red Wanting Blue: Sat., July 27, 9 p.m., $16-$18.
Shinyribs: Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., $20-$25.


GOTHIC THEATRE


August Alsina: Wed., May 8, 8 p.m., $35.95-$40.
Built to Spill: Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., $30-$35.
Disgraceland Live: A Rock N' Roll True Crime Podcast: Hosted by Jake Brennan, Sat., May 25, 7 p.m., $20-$25.
The Pineapple Thief: Feat. Gavin Harrison, Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., $35-$40.


HODI’S HALF NOTE


D.R.I.: Sat., June 29, 9 p.m., $17-$20.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Grapetooth: Sat., June 29, 9 p.m., $14-$16.
Kevin Garrett: Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., $21.50-$23.50.
Mystery Skulls: Sun., June 30, 7 p.m., $15-$35.
No Vacation: Wed., June 26, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
Stef Chura: Tue., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., $12-$14.
Ten Miles South: Sun., May 26, 8 p.m., $10-$14.
William Black: Sat., May 11, 9 p.m., $15-$18.


LOST LAKE


Felix Martin (featuring Hedras) & Sarah Longfield: Thu., May 9, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
Geographer: Fri., May 31, 8 p.m., $17.
Spirit Adrift: Sun., June 2, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Whiskey Autumn (album release): With the Milk Blossoms, OptycNerd and Motion Trap DJ set, Fri., April 12, 9 p.m., $10-$12.


MARQUIS THEATER


Charly Bliss: Tue., June 18, 7 p.m., $15-$17.
Earth: Thu., June 27, 7 p.m., $16-$18.
Listener: Thu., May 30, 7 p.m., $13-$15.
Remo Drive: Wed., July 3, 7 p.m., $15-$18.


OGDEN THEATRE


Dead Dreams: Grateful Dead Dance Party Spun by Rob Bleetstein & Charlie Miller: Fri., April 19, 9 p.m., $20-$25.
Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker: Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., $30-$32.
Reel Big Fish and Bowling for Soup: Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $35-$40.


PEPSI CENTER


B2K: With Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd, Bobby V, Ying Yang Twins, Chingy, Thu., May 23, 8 p.m., $49.50-$119.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Disclosure (DJ set): With Four Tet, Leon Vynehall b2b Axel Boman, DJ Seinfeld, Mon., May 27, 6:30 p.m., $49.95-$85.
Illenium: Fri., Oct. 11, 6 p.m., $44.50-$85.
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band: With Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder, Mon., July 15, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$95.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Angie Stevens & the Beautiful Wreck: Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Jackiem Joyner and Brian Simpson: Sat., June 22, 8 p.m., $25-$35.
Trace Bundy: Fri., May 31, 8 p.m., $25-$30.


SUMMIT


Hawthorne Heights and Emery: Thu., June 13, 7 p.m., $20-$25.


SWALLOW HILL


John Fullbright: Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., $23-$25.
Wendy Woo: Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., $15-$17.



Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >