4
Tech N9ne plays two nights at the Fillmore Auditorium in May.
Tech N9ne plays two nights at the Fillmore Auditorium in May.
Miles Chrisinger

Tech N9ne, Lloyd Cole and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Rapper Tech N9ne brings his Enterfear tour to the Fillmore Auditorium on Friday, May 29, and Saturday, May 30. Tickets, $39.75, are on sale now.

British singer-songwriter Lloyd Cole, who released Guesswork earlier this year, returns to Swallow Hill on Saturday, February 15. Tickets, $24, are on sale now.

New York post-punk band Bear Hands headlines Globe Hall on Tuesday, March 17. Tickets, $20.75 to $25, are on sale now.

NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

AGGIE THEATER

KBong: With Sensi Trails, Sun., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., $18-$93.

BLACK SHEEP

Cory Simental: Thu., Dec. 26, 7 p.m., $5-$10.
The Expendables: Fri., April 10, 6 p.m., $23.
Flatfoot 56: Sat., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., $10.

BLUEBIRD THEATER

Fire on the Mountain Live with Shakedown Street: Wed., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Futurebirds: Thu., March 26, 8 p.m., $20-$25.

CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & OTHER SIDE

Con Brio: Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., $16-$18.
KBong: With Mike Love, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, Sensi Trails, Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $22-$25.
Manic Focus: With SuperVision, MIDIcinal, LWKY, Flats Stanlie, Sat., March 14, 9 p.m., $22-$25.
Mungion & Headband: Ft. Members of Turkuaz and Dopapod, Sat., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
Naughty Professor and the Burroughs: Fri., March 6, 9 p.m., $12-$15.

FILLMORE AUDITORIUM

Tech N9ne: Fri., May 29, Sat., May 30, 7 p.m., $39.75.

GLOBE HALL

Bear Hands: With IRONTOM, Tue., March 17, 8 p.m., $20.75-$25.
Bottlerocket Hurricane: Sun., Jan. 12, 5 p.m., $10-$12.

Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

  • Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 / 5:30pm @ The Summit Music Hall 1902 Blake St Denver CO 80202
    1902 Blake St, Denver CO 80202

  • Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 / 8:00pm @ Ogden Theatre 935 East Colfax Avenue Denver CO 80218
    935 East Colfax Avenue, Denver CO 80218

  • Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 / 8:00pm @ Gothic Theatre 3263 S Broadway Englewood CO 80110
    3263 S Broadway, Englewood CO 80110

LARIMER LOUNGE

Christian French: Fri., March 6, 9 p.m., $15-$45.
Death Jam for Cutie: Thu., Jan. 30, 9 p.m., $10-$15.
Eliot Lipp: Thu., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Mosaic: Sat., Feb. 1, 9 p.m., $13-$15.
Saint PHNX: Tue., March 31, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
Seratones: Fri., Feb. 28, 9 p.m., $13-$15.

LOST LAKE

Astroman: With Danoli, Thu., Jan. 2, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Billy the Poet: Thu., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Fat Stallion: Wed., Jan. 15, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
The Fritz: Thu., March 5, 8 p.m., $13-$15.
The Mattson 2: Fri., March 27, 9 p.m., $13-$20.
National Park Radio: Fri., Jan. 24, 9 p.m., $12-$15.

MARQUIS THEATER

Lil Zay Osama: Thu., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $25-$50.

OPHELIA'S ELECTRIC SOAPBOX

Kool Keith: Fri., March 6, 9 p.m., $15-$32.
Télépopmusik: Tue., March 3, 8:30 p.m., $20-$40.

SWALLOW HILL MUSIC

Davey, Do You See the Light? (CD release): Sat., March 21, 8 p.m., $20-$22.
Lloyd Cole: Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., $24-$26.
Loudon Wainwright III: Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., $32-$34.
Nellie McKay: Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., $22-$24.
Slaid Cleaves and Robbie Fulks: Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., $25-$27.
Tony Trischka: Sun., March 22, 7 p.m., $21-$23.

Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >