4
Wilco headlines the Mission Ballroom in November.EXPAND
Wilco headlines the Mission Ballroom in November.
Jon Solomon

Wilco, For King & Country and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Wilco stops at the Mission Ballroom on Tuesday, November 19, as part of its fall North American tour. Tickets, $55 to $125, are on sale now.

For King & Country's Burn the Ships world tour hits 1STBANK Center on Thursday, October 17. Tickets, $15.50 to $195.50, go on sale Friday, July 12, at 10 a.m.

Liquid Stranger headlines the Boulder Theater on Thursday, October 24. Tickets. $25-$30, go on sale Monday, July 8, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Back 2 School Bash: With Dawn Milo., Fri., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October: Sun., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., $29.50-$34.50.
LaserDUNGEON - Helicopter Showdown: Sat., Aug. 24, 8:30 p.m., $15-$20.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


Giuda: Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., $16.


BOULDER THEATER


Liquid Stranger: Thu., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., $25-$30.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Collidoscope & Melody Lines: With Telemetry, Floatgoat, Mr. Bugatti, Fri., Aug. 16, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Detox Unit: With Mickman, Navigatorz (Vinja & Sortof Vague), Thought Process, Sat., Dec. 14, 9 p.m., $25-$30.
Herbie Hancock Tribute - Phish After Show: Feat. Dominic Lalli (Big Gigantic), Joey Porter (The Motet), Garrett Sayers (The Motet), Dave Watts (The Motet), Dan Schwindt (Kyle Hollingsworth Band), Sat., Aug. 31, 11 p.m., $15-$20.


DAZZLE


Avishai Cohen Quartet: Wed., Oct. 30, 6:30 & 9 p.m., $15-$30.
Jenny Scheinman & Allison Miller’s Parlour Game: Fri., Oct. 4, 6:30 p.m., $15-$30.
Willie Jones III: Fri., Aug. 9, 6:30 & 9 p.m., $15-$30.


1STBANK CENTER


For King & Country: Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., $20.50-$195.50.


FOX THEATRE


Bone Diggers: All-Star Paul Simon Exploration: Feat. members of Trey Anastasio Band, Thievery Corporation, ALO, Tea Leaf Green, the Mother Hips and Electric Beethoven, Wed., Aug. 28, 9 p.m., $15-$20.


GLOBE HALL


San Fermin: Wed., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., $20.75-$22.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Polo G: Mon., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., $23.50-$25.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Hazel English: Mon., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
Torche: Wed., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., $20-$23.


LOST LAKE


Flynt Flossy: Sun., Aug. 4, 9 p.m., $16-$18.
Kinesics (Farewell for Now): Thu., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Nicole Dollanganger: Sun., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., $15-$18.
Places Back Home (EP Release): With Ivory Circle, Tolstoy, Holdfast, Fri., Aug. 23, 9 p.m., $12-$15.

Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

MARQUIS THEATER


Amigo the Devil: With King Dude, Twin Temple, Thu., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., $16-$18.
Lil Toe: Sat., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., $17-$20.
Monolord: With Blackwater Holylight, Mon., Nov. 25, 7 p.m., $15-$17.


MISSION BALLROOM


Wilco: Tue., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., $55-$125.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Hazel Miller: Benefit concert to support doctor of physical therapy students at CU, Thu., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m., $35-$40.
Pink Slip (CD release): Sat., Aug. 10, 12:30 p.m., $5.


SUMMIT


Adiel Mitchell: With KJ Evans, VYNYL, Mandy Groves, Sat., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., $10-$12.
Girls Rock Denver: Sat., July 13, 1 p.m., $10-$12.
Knocked Loose: With Rotting Out, Candy, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Fri., Oct. 4, 6 p.m., $22-$25.
Obituary and Abbath: Wed., Oct. 9, 6 p.m., $27.50-$30.


SWALLOW HILL


Son Little: Sun., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., $25-$27.



Have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >