4

Machine Gun Kelly, Tech N9ne and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

Machine Gun Kelly will be at Red Rocks in October.
Machine Gun Kelly will be at Red Rocks in October.
Miles Chrisinger
^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

Machine Gun Kelly and Juice WRLD head up Halloween on the Rocks at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, October 27, with THEY., DJ Esco, London Richards, Reo Cragun opening. Tickets, $49.95 to $99.95, go on sale Friday, August 31, at 10 a.m.

Tech N9ne headlines Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre on Friday, October 12, with Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Futuristic, Mackenzie Nicole and Krizz Kaliko opening. Tickets, $25 to $42.50, are on sale now.

Mile High Massive, featuring Steel Pulse, Easy Star All-Stars and more, will be at the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, October 12. Tickets, which start at $19.75, go on sale on Friday, August 31 at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


Skydyed: Fri., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., $12-$18.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Y&T: Tue., March 19, 7 p.m., $10-$28.


BOULDER THEATER


Acoustic Hot Tuna: Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $30-$64.50.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Amine: With Buddy, Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., $25-$30.
For Peace Band: Tue., Oct. 16, 7:15 p.m., $10-$15.
G Herbo: With Southside, Queen Key, Fri., Nov. 16, 9 p.m., $22-$100.
Ghostemane: With Bitter End, Wed., Oct. 31, 8:30 p.m., $25-$30.
KnowMads: Tue., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Part & Parcel's Corduroy Classic: Ft. members of Kitchen Dwellers, the Sweet Lillies, Tenth Mountain Division, Boogie Mammoth, Matt Flaherty, Emily Clark, the Wilkolak Brothers w/ Liver Down the River and special guests. A benefit for RIP Medical Debt., Fri., Nov. 16, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
SHLUMP: With Conrank, EazyBaked, Sat., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $20-$25.


COLORADO CONVENTION CENTER


Decadence: Sun., Dec. 30, 6:30 p.m.; Mon., Dec. 31, 6:30 p.m.


FIDDLER'S GREEN


Tech N9ne: With Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Futuristic, Mackenzie Nicole, Krizz Kaliko, Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., $25-$42.50


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Mile High Massive: Ft. Steel Pulse, Easy Star All-Stars performing selections from Dub Side of the Moon, Roots of Creation presents Grateful Dub, Denver Reggae Social Club,, Sat., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., $19.75.


FOX THEATRE


Dion Timmer: Thu., Oct. 18, 9 p.m., $22/$25.
Jack Cloonan Band: With King Hearted Strangers, Buffalo Commons, Wed., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $10-$12.


GLOBE HALL


The Helio Sequence: Tue., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $18-$20.
Slim Cessna's Auto Club: Fri., Dec. 28, 9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 9:30 p.m.,Mon., Dec. 31, 9:30 p.m., $15.75-$30.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Eliot Lipp: Thu., Oct. 18, 9 p.m., $15-$18.
SCARLXRD: Mon., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $15-$17.
Tera Melos and Mouse on the Keys: Sat., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., $17-$20.


LOST LAKE


Bells Atlas: Sun., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $12-$15.
Creature Canopy (EP release): Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
The Fritz: Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Overslept: Tue., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
SPITE and Shadow of Intent: Sat., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., $17-$20.
Today's Paramount: Fri., Oct. 26, 9 p.m., $10-$14.


MARQUIS THEATER


Amigo the Devil and Harley Poe: Tue., Oct. 30, 7 p.m.; Wed., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., $15-$17.
Kweku Collins: Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., $14-$16.
The Marias and Triathalon: Wed., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., $17.50-$20.
With Confidence and Broadside: With Sleep on It and Small Talks, Sun., Dec. 9, 6 & 7 p.m., $15-$17.


OGDEN THEATRE


Hippo Campus: Sat., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., $26-$28.
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats: Wed., Dec. 19, 8 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., $47.50.
Phora: Tue., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $25-$49.95.
The Story So Far: With Turnover, Citizen, Movements, Tue., Nov. 6, 6:45 p.m., $25.


ORIENTAL THEATER


Godflesh: Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., $27.50-$175.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


In Dreams: Roy Orbison in Concert — The Hologram Tour: Tue., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $39.50-$69.50.
The Read: Sun., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., $45-$75.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


Halloween on the Rocks: Machine Gun Kelly x Juice WRLD: With THEY., DJ Esco, London Richards, Reo Cragun, Sat., Oct. 27, 6:30 p.m., $49.95- $99.95.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


17th Avenue All Stars & 5280 A Cappella: Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., $15-$20.


SUMMIT


Atreyu: With Memphis May Fire, Ice Nine Kills, Sleep Signals, Tue., Dec. 4, 6 p.m., $25.


Do you have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.