4

Disturbed, The 1975 and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.


Disturbed brings its Evolution world tour to the Pepsi Center on Wednesday, January 16, with Three Days Grace opening. Tickets, $44 to $79, go on sale Friday, October 26, at 10 a.m.

The 1975 headlines Red Rocks Amphitheatre on April 30, with Pale Waves and No Rome opening. Tickets, $46.95 to $89.50, go on sale Friday, October 26, at 10 a.m.

Bob Mould, who is set to release Sunshine Rock in February, will be at the Gothic Theatre with his band on Tuesday, February 26. Tickets, $29.75, go on sale Friday, October 26, at 10 a.m.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES


AGGIE THEATRE


The Band of Heathens: Fri., Nov. 30, 9 p.m., $12-$15.
Snow Tha Product: Sat., Dec. 8, 9 p.m., $25-$30.


THE BLACK SHEEP


Born a New: Sun., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
Dooz Day: With Doozy, Sat., Dec. 22, 7 p.m., $12-$15.
Fortune's Fool: Wed., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., $8-$10.
U.S. Bombs: Tue., Jan. 29, 7 p.m., $5-$15.
X-Mas In Necropolis 9: Fri., Dec. 21, 7 p.m., $5-$10.


BLUEBIRD THEATER


American Aquarium: Fri., Jan. 4, 9 p.m., $18.
Aurora: With Talos, Mon., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., $20.
Chris Knight: Sat., Jan. 5, 9 p.m., $25-$27.
Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tue., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., $25.
The Districts: Mon., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $16.


BOULDER THEATER


Joshua Radin & Lissie: With Lily Kershaw, Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $25-$35.
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt: Sun., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., $69.50-$125.


CERVANTES' MASTERPIECE BALLROOM & THE OTHER SIDE


Dave East: Tue., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $25-$127.
Keller Williams’ PettyGrass: Ft. The Hillbenders, Sat., March 16, 9 p.m., $27.50-$32.
Marc Rebillet: Sat., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., $10-$20.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM


Switchfoot: With Tyson Motsenbocker, Sat., March 30, 6:30 & 7:15 p.m., $35.


GLOBE HALL


Cosmic Joe: Sat., Nov. 24, 9 p.m., $10-$12.
Mike Krol: Tue., March 19, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Strings and the Box: Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Ten Fé: Tue., April 2, 8 p.m., $12-$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE


Bob Mould Band: Tue., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., $29.75.
Delain and Amorphis: Mon., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., $32-$38.


LARIMER LOUNGE


Laura Gibson: Sun., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Still Woozy: Thu., Jan. 31, 9:30 p.m., $12.
SubDocta: Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $12-$20.


OGDEN THEATRE


Chris Robinson Brotherhood: Fri., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $25-$30.
Ella Mai: Mon., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., $27.50-$33.
Graveyard and Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats: With Demob Happy, Sat., March 23, 7 p.m., $29.50.
LP: Tue., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., $25.
The Midnight: Sat., April 27, 9 p.m., $25.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE


Middleditch and Schwartz: Sat., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., $29.50-$39.50.
Whose Live Anyway?: Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $29.50-$39.50/VIP $65.


PEPSI CENTER


Disturbed: With Three Days Grace, Wed., Jan. 16, 6:30 p.m., $44-$79.


PIKES PEAK CENTER


Chris Isaak: Mon., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., $39.50-$79.50.
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt: Mon., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$79.50.


RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE


The 1975: With Pale Wave and No Rome, Tue., April 30, 7 p.m., $46.95-$89.50.
Twiddle and Pigeons Playing Ping Pong: With Kitchen Dwellers, Thu., May 2, 6 p.m., $42.50-$75.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND


Citizen Dan - Steely Dan Tribute: Fri., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., $15-$20.


SUMMIT


Biz Markie: Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., $15-$45.
Neon Masq: Black-light masquerade concert and art show, Sat., Jan. 5, 7 p.m., $20.


SWALLOW HILL


Coyote Poets of the Universe: Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $16-$18.
Flor de Toloache: Sun., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., $16-$18.
Joe Henry: Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., $25-$27.
Miguel Espinoza and Michele Castro: Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $20-$22.
Mister G: Sat., Jan. 26, 11 a.m., $12-$18.
Mollie O'Brien & Rich Moore: With 3hattrio, Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $24-$26.


Do you have events you want included on this list? Send the details to editorial@westword.com. Looking for more to do? Visit the Westword calendar.

Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.